#1 Hit Performances and More - (DVD)

Elvis Presley

Write a review

R 83

List Price R 88



Discovery Miles  830

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    This collection of 30 wonderful performances by the King of Rock 'n' Roll showcases 21 of his #1 US and UK hits and 9 other classics. Culled form his TV guest appearances, movies, concerts films and television specials - from 1956, the year his star ascended, to the 1970s when he reached the pinnacle of his career - this is Elvis at his best.

    Copy Control
    Number of Items
    Country of Origin
    USA / Canada
    Video Disabled
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Heartbreak Hotel
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Jailhouse Rock
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Treat Me Nice
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Trouble
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Stuck On You
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Wooden Heart
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Can't Help Falling In Love
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Rock-a-hula Baby
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Return To Sender
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Bossa Nova Baby
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] That's All Right
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Blue Suede Shoes
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] All Shook Up
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] One Night
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Are You Lonesome Tonight?
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] If I Can Dream
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] In The Ghetto
    18. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] Suspicious Minds
    19. [ Disc 01 Track 26 ] Don't Cry Daddy
    20. [ Disc 01 Track 27 ] The Wonder Of You
    21. [ Disc 01 Track 28 ] A Big Hunk 'o Love
    22. [ Disc 01 Track 29 ] Burning Love
    23. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
    24. [ Disc 01 Track 30 ] An American Trilogy
    25. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Don't Be Cruel
    26. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Love Me Tender
    27. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Hound Dog
    28. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Love Me
    29. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Too Much
    30. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] (let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
    1. Presley, Elvis
    Elvis Presley - The King of Rock and Roll: #1 Hit Performances & More
    Release Date
    5 November 2007
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 83

    Shop by Department