30 Stars - 90's - Various Artists (CD)

Write a review

R 67

List Price R 71



Discovery Miles  670

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    South Africa
    Pop / Rock
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] -Baby One More Time - Britney Spears
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Everybody (Backstreet's Back) - Backstreet Boys
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Genie in a Bottle - Christina Aguilera
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Shake Your Bon-Bon - Ricky Martin
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] If You Had My Love - Jennifer Lopez
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Summertime - DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Mambo No. 5 (A Little Bit Of...) - Lou Bega
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Macarena - Los Del Rio
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] C'est La Vie - B*Witched
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] You Make Me Wanna... - Usher
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] My Love Is Your Love - Family Friends Community Choir, Whitney Houston
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] I Believe I Can Fly - R. Kelly
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Un-Break My Heart - Toni Braxton
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Torn - Natalie Imbruglia
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] My Heart Will Go On - C--line Dion
    16. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Maria Maria - Santana feat. The Product G&B
    17. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Can I Kick It? - A Tribe Called Quest
    18. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Mr. Loverman - Shabba Ranks feat. Chevelle Franklin
    19. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Steal My Sunshine - Len
    20. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Waterfalls - TLC
    21. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Here Comes the Hotstepper - Ini Kamoze
    22. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Fu-Gee-La - Fugees
    23. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] I'm Outta Love - Anastacia
    24. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now) - C & C Music Factory feat. Freedom Williams
    25. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Cotton Eye Joe - Rednex
    26. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] It's Like That - RUN-DMC vs. Jason Nevins
    27. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Runaway Train - Soul Asylum
    28. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm - Crash Test Dummies
    29. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover - Sophie B. Hawkins, Sammy Meredino
    30. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] Two Princes - Spin Doctors
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    1. Various Artists
    Date Released
    2014-06-01 00:00:00
    Video Disabled
    Number of Items
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 67

    Shop by Department