5 Rounds

Write a review

R 424

eB4 240

Discovery Miles  4 240

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Track List:
Disk 1
  • 1. That Don't Make Me a Bad Guy
  • 2. Creole Woman
  • 3. God Love Her
  • 4. Lost You Anyway
  • 5. Missing Me Some You
  • 6. Hurt a Lot Worse When You Go
  • 7. Time That It Would Take
  • 8. You Already Love Me
  • 9. She Never Cried In Front of Me
  • 10. Cabo San Lucas
  • 11. I Got It For You
Disk 2
  • 1. American Ride
  • 2. Gypsy Driftin'
  • 3. Are You Feelin' Me
  • 4. Every Dog Has Its Day
  • 5. Woke Up On My Own
  • 6. If You're Tryin' You Ain't
  • 7. Cryin' For Me (Wayman's Song)
  • 8. If I Had One
  • 9. You Can't Read My Mind
  • 10. Tender As I Wanna Be
  • 11. Loaded
  • 12. Ballad of Balad
Disk 3
  • 1. Bullets In the Gun
  • 2. Somewhere Else
  • 3. Trailerhood
  • 4. In a Couple of Days
  • 5. Think About You All of the Time
  • 6. Kissin' In the Rain
  • 7. Drive It On Home
  • 8. Ain't Breakin' Nothin'
  • 9. Is That All You Got
  • 10. Get Out of My Car
Disk 4
  • 1. Made In America
  • 2. I Need To Hear a Country Song
  • 3. Clancy's Tavern
  • 4. Tryin' To Fall In Love
  • 5. Just Another Sundown
  • 6. Beers Ago
  • 7. South of You
  • 8. Club Zydeco Moon
  • 9. I Won't Let You Down
  • 10. Red Solo Cup
  • 11. Chill-Axin'
Disk 5
  • 1. Hope On the Rocks
  • 2. The Size I Wear
  • 3. Scat Cat
  • 4. I Like Girls That Drink Beer
  • 5. Get Got
  • 6. Haven't Had a Drink All Day
  • 7. Haven't Seen the Last of You
  • 8. Cold Beer Country
  • 9. Missed You Just Right
  • 10. You Ain't Alone
5 Rounds - (Import CD)
Audio CD
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 424

Shop by Department