50 Cent - Get Rich Or Die Tryin' (CD)

Write a review

R 76


Discovery Miles  760

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    50 Cent is releasing the soundtrack to his film “Get Rich Or Die Tryin’”. The album, “Music From And Inspired By The Motion Picture Get Rich Or Die Tryin”. The film, directed by Jim Sheridan (In America, My Left Foot) will open in theatres on November 9 in the US and early next year in South Africa. The soundtrack is released on G Unit/Interscope Records and features all new music from 50 Cent, and the entire stable of artists on his G Unit Records Imprint. The first single, “Window Shopper”, is a track that exposes the mentality of a rapper who can’t afford to buy the things he wants and feels he deserves. It’s also serves as a focal point for some of the movies most poignant scenes. 50 Cent executive produced the album. Sha Money XL is co-executive producer with Dr. Dre and Hi-Tek providing further production. Mase, Nate Dogg and newly signed G Unit members Mobb Deep and M.O.P are also featured on the album.

    Copy Control
    Number of Items
    Media Type
    Get Rich Or Die Tryin'
    Country of Origin
    South Africa
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Hustler's Ambition - 50 Cent
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] What If - 50 Cent
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Things Change - Lloyd Banks, 50 Cent, Spider Loc
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] You Already Know - Lloyd Banks, 50 Cent, Young Buck
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] When Death Becomes You - 50 Cent, , M.O.P.
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Have A Party - Nate Dogg, 50 Cent, Mobb Deep
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] We Both Think Alike - 50 Cent, , Olivia
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Don't Need No Help - Young Buck
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Get Low - Lloyd Banks
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Fake Love - Tony Yayo
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Window Shopper - 50 Cent
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Born Alone, Die Alone - Lloyd Banks
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] You A Shooter - 50 Cent, Mobb Deep
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] I Don't Know Officer - Lloyd Banks, 50 Cent, , Mase, , Prodigy, Spider Loc
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Talk About Me - 50 Cent
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] When It Rains It Pours - 50 Cent
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Best Friend [*] - 50 Cent
    18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] I'll Whip Ya Head Boy [*] - 50 Cent, Young Buck
    Release Date
    8 November 2005
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    Studio / Live
    Video Disabled
    1. Original Soundtrack
    Date Released
    2005-10-01 00:00:00
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 76

    Shop by Department