65 Jaar Van U Eie Keuse - Various Artists (CD)

Write a review

R 105

eB1 050

Discovery Miles  1 050

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

The longest running show on South African radio returns with a 5th instalment of this Platinum selling series. 65 years of classical music with a distinct South African flavour compiled by Wouter De Wet. This 2 CD set contains all the greats from Jan Mulder, Ivan Rebroff and our very own darling Mimi.
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
65 Jaar Van U Eie Keuse
Country of Origin
South Africa
Next Music
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Entry March / Binnekomsmars - Der Zigeunerbaron- Budapest
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Bele Nuit, O Nuit D' Amor ( Barcarolle ) Tales Of Hoffman /
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Will You Remember - Maytime- Jeanette Macdonald & Nelson Eddy
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Intermezzo / Tussenspel - Notre Dame-Malm-- Symphony Orchestra conducted by Vassily Sinaisky
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Ocean Of Dreams- Jan Mulder
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Some enchanted Evening - South Pacific- Jose Carreras with The London Symphony Orchestra conducted by Jonathan Tunick
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Meditation / Bepeinsing - the Thais- Salon Orchestra Schwanen conducted by George Huber
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Heimwee- Mimi Coertse
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Battle Hymn Of The Republic- Robert Merrill with The London Festival Choir and Orchestra conducted by Stanley Black
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Limelight ( Candilejas )- George Zamfir
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Caro Nome - Rigollo- Mimi Coertse
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Nun's Chorus / Nonnekoor - Casanova- Lucia Popp with the Academy of St Martin-in-the-Fieldsand the Ambrosian Singers
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Pilgrims Chorus / Pelgrimskoor - Tannh--user- The Royal Swedish Orchestra conducted by Leif Segerstam
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Radetzky March / Radetzkymars- Bratislava Radio Symphony
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Rhapsody On A Theme By Paganini ( Variation 18 )- Polish
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] The Lazy Gondolier- Tha Mantovani Orchestra
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Heut ist der Schonste Tag In Meinem Leben / Vandag Is Die Mooiste Dag In My Lewe.- Joseph Schmidt
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Moonlight Sonata / Maanligsonate - Adagio Sostenuto- Idel Biret
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Au Fond Du Tempel Saint / In die dieptes van die Tempel - the Pearl Fishers- Nocolai Gedda and Ernest Blanc with The Paris National Theatre Comic Oper
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Va Pensiero ( Chorus of the Hebrew Slaves / Slawekoor ) - Nabucco- Slovak Philharmonic Choir C0nducted by Oliver Dohnanae
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] In A Persian Market / In -n Persiese Mark- Czecho-Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra and Slovak Philharmonic Male Choir conducted by Adrian Leaper
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] The Lost Chord- Beniamino Gigli
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Gloria All ' Egitto ( Grand March / Groot Mars ) - Aida- National Symphony Orchestra of Ireland conducted by Rico Saccani
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Casta Diva from Norma - Maria Callas with The La Scala Choir and Orchestra conducted by Tullio Serafin
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Intermezzo / Tussenspel - Cavalleria Rusticana- Stefka Evstatieva with the Slovak RSO and Slovak Philharmonic Choir conducted by Alexander Rahbari
  26. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Angelus- David Whitfield
  27. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Die Lappop- Doris Brasch
  28. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Kosende Wellen ( Ach warum het jeder Fruhling ach nur einen Mai? ) from Zarewitsch- Teresa Stratas and Wieslaw Ochman
  29. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Overture / Ouverture - Poet And The Peasant- Slovak State Orchestra conducted by Alfred Walter
  30. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Reginella Campagnola ( The Woodpecker Song )- Richard Tucker with The Columbia Symphony Orchestra conducted by Nicolas Flagello
  31. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] Donde Vien, Donde Vas- Esm-- Euvrard and Gilberto Bonegio
  32. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] Abendglocken / Aandklokke- Ivan Rebroff
  33. [ Disc 02 Track 16 ] La Montanara / Lied Van Die Berge- Kirchbichl Male Voice Choir
  34. [ Disc 02 Track 17 ] The Old Man- The Irish Tenors
Release Date
28 October 2010
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Various Artists
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 105

More Buying Choices

R 149

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
Shop by Department