AC/DC - Iron Man 2 (Vinyl)

Write a review

R 505

eB5 050

Discovery Miles  5 050

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free delivery available | 

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    1 Shoot To Thrill
    2 Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
    3 Guns For Hire
    4 Cold Hearted Man

    1 Back In Black
    2 Thunderstruck
    3 If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
    4 Evil Walks

    1. Performer
    2. Rock & Pop
    3. Hard Rock
    Number of Items
    Iron Man 2 [Vinyl]
    Country of Origin

    Kerrang (Magazine) (p.53) - "[A] raucous soundtrack album....A fine stomp through AC/DC's catalogue, and 'Let There Be Rock' and 'Shoot To Thrill' sound as good today as the day they were recorded."
    Uncut (magazine) (p.83) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]here's never a bad time to here 'T.N.T,' 'If You Want Blood,' -- or, really, any of the others."

    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Shoot To Thrill
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Guns For Hire
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Cold Hearted Man
    5. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Back in Black
    6. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Thunderstruck
    7. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
    8. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Evil Walks
    9. [ Disc 03 Track 01 ] T.N.T.
    10. [ Disc 03 Track 02 ] Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
    11. [ Disc 03 Track 03 ] Have A Drink On Me
    12. [ Disc 03 Track 04 ] The Razors Edge
    13. [ Disc 04 Track 01 ] Let There Be Rock
    14. [ Disc 04 Track 02 ] War Machine
    15. [ Disc 04 Track 03 ] Highway to Hell
    Songs / Tracks
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Shoot to Thrill
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Rock 'n' Roll Damnation
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Guns for Hire
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Cold Hearted Man
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Back in Black
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Thunderstruck
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Evil Walks
    9. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] T.N.T.
    10. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
    11. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Have a Drink on Me
    12. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Razor's Edge, The
    13. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Let There Be Rock
    14. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] War Machine
    15. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Highway to Hell
    59m 0s
    South Africa
    This soundtrack collaboration between Marvel Studios and Columbia Records features 15 classic AC/DC tracks ranging from 1976 to 2008, including "Back in Black," "Highway to Hell," "If You Want Blood (You Got It)," "Shoot to Thrill," and "Thunderstruck." Handpicked by the band and director Jon Favreau, Iron Man 2 serves as a solid overview for longtime fans and a great primer for those about to rock.
    Sony Music Distribution (
    Studio / Live
    Video Disabled
    1. Original Soundtrack
    Date Released
    2011-08-01 00:00:00
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 505

    Shop by Department