Adele - Live At The Royal Albert Hall (DVD + CD)


R 195

List Price R 206


eB1 950

Discovery Miles  1 950

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

It has been an incredible year for Adele, starting with her #1 album "21", her #1 single "Someone Like You", the global smash "Rolling In The Deep" and her spellbinding live appearance on The Brits. Her album "21" has become the biggest selling album in the world this year -12 million copies sold and counting - and "21"and "19" remain the UK’s 1st and 2nd highest selling albums so far. She has received rave reviews for her live shows and "Live At The Royal Albert Hall", recorded at the height of this amazing year, showcases exactly why Adele has become one of the most sought after live performers in the world. "Live At The Royal Albert Hall" features the full 90 minute performance, plus behind the scenes footage shot throughout that day. The package also contains an exclusive live CD of the entire show. This is the first time fans will be able to hear all of Adele’s hits and best loved songs on one CD plus her stunning covers of Bonnie Raitt’s “If I Can’t Make You Love Me” and The Steeldrivers “If It Hadn’t Been For Love”

RockPopLive PerformanceMusic
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Live At The Royal Albert Hall
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Hometown Glory
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] I'll Be Waiting
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Don't You Remember
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Turning Tables
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Set Fire To The Rain
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] If It Hadn't Been For Love
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] My Same
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Take It All
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Rumour Has It
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Right As Rain
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] One & Only
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Lovesong
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Chasing Pavements
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] I Can't Make You Love Me
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Make You Feel My Love
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Someone Like You
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Rolling In The Deep
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] You, Me And Albert
Pop / Rock
Release Date
25 November 2011
South Africa
Running Time
100 minutes
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Adele
Date Released
2011-10-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 195

Shop by Department