Adya Classics - Volume 1 (CD)

Write a review

R 54


Discovery Miles  540

In Stock
This item is in stock in our JHB warehouse and can be shipped from there. No collection facilities available, sorry!

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Achrimedes (after F. von Suppé's Light Cavalry Ouverture)4:45
  2. Phaeromidos (after J. Strauss Jr.'s Tritsch Tratsch Opus 214)4:40
  3. Voladiche (after G. Rossini's La Gazza Ladra Ouverture)/Ouverture4:48
  4. Tsjardjeb (after L. Boccherini's Menuet For Stringquintet in E Op. 13, No. 5)3:11
  5. Paramankos (after P.I. Tchaikovsky's Serenade for Strings Walz in D)3:20
  6. Carafulia (after W.A. Mozart's Out of Africa, Theme Adagio from Concerto for Clarinet & Orchestra5:59
  7. Xophoratis (after W.A. Mozart's Symphony No. 40 in G Minor K 550, 1st Movement Molto Allegro)3:51
  8. Soliveyra (after A. Vivaldi's La Primavera from "The Four Seasons", Concerto for violin and Strings3:30
  9. Zeyvolo (after W.A. Mozart Romanza Andante from "Eine Kleine Nachtmusik", 2nd Movement, Serenade No3:49
  10. Imar It Heri (after L.v. Beethoven's Ode to Joy)4:48
  11. Djagobe (after W.A. Mozart's Eine Kleine Nachtmusik 1st Movement, Allegro Serenade No. 13 in G major3:14
  12. Djazome (after W.A. Mozart's Elvira Madigan Theme Andante from Pianoconcerto No. 21 in C Major4:07
  13. Feztawi (after W.A. Mozart's the Marriage of Figaro Ouverture & Aria)4:17
  14. Frachotexar (after G. Bizet's Habanera from Carmen)4:02
  15. Quosibatu (P.I. Tchaikovsky's Walz of the Flowers from Nutcracker Suite)4:05
  16. Fabileju (after M.I. Glinka's Ruslan and Ludmilla Ouverture)4:09
  17. Quodis Es Vitar (after G. Verdi's Il Trovatore, Act 2. Vedi le Fosche Notturne Spogile)4:45
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
South Africa
Date Released
15 May 2007
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Light Calvary - Achrimides
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Ode To Joy - Imar It Heri
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Eine Kleine Nachtmusik - Djagobe
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Elvira Madigan - Djazome
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] The Marriage Of Figaro - Feztawi
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Habanera - Frachotexar
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Walz Of Flowers - Quosibatu
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Ruslan And Ludmilla - Fabileju
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Il Trovatore - Quodis Es Vitar
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Tritsch Tratsch - Phaeromidos
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] La Gazza Ladra - Voladiche
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Menuet - Tsjardjeb
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Serenade For Strings - Paramankos
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Out Of Afrika - Carafulia
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Symphony N 40 - Xophoratis
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] La Primavera - Soliveyra
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Romanza - Zeyvolo
  1. Various Artists
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 54

Shop by Department