Aerosmith - Gold (CD)

Write a review

R 109

List Price R 115


eB1 090

Discovery Miles  1 090

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    RockPopGreatest HitsMusic
    Copy Control
    Number of Items
    Media Type
    Country of Origin
    South Africa
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Let The Music Do The Talking
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] My Fist Your Face
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Shame On You
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Heart's Done Time
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Rag Doll
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Angel
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Hangman Jury
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Permanent Vacation
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Young Lust
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Other Side
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] What It Takes
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Monkey On My Back
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Love In An Elevator
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Janie's Got A Gun
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Ain't Enough
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Walk This Way - Run DMC & Aerosmith
    18. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Eat The Rich
    19. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Love Me Two Times
    20. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Head First
    21. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Livin' On The Edge
    22. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Don't Stop
    23. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Can't Stop Messin'
    24. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Amazing
    25. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Cryin'
    26. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Crazy
    27. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Shut Up And Dance
    28. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Deuces Are Wild
    29. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Walk On Water
    30. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Blind Man
    31. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)
    32. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] Dream On
    33. [ Disc 02 Track 16 ] Hole In My Soul
    34. [ Disc 02 Track 17 ] Sweet Emotion
    Pop / Rock
    Release Date
    18 July 2006
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    Studio / Live
    Video Disabled
    1. Aerosmith
    Date Released
    2006-03-01 00:00:00
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 109

    More Buying Choices

    R 125

    Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
    Shop by Department