Aerosmith: Rock For The Rising Sun - (Import Blu-ray)

R 279

List Price R 297


eB2 790

Discovery Miles  2 790

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  • This Blu-ray disc requires a suitable Blu-ray player that has the ability to play multi region discs.

In March 2011 Japan was beset by a huge earthquake, a monstrous tsunami and the subsequent meltdown of the Fukushima nuclear plant. In the autumn of 2011, despite advice to the contrary, Aerosmith brought their Back On The Road tour to Japan, a country with which they'd always had a special relationship. The Japanese fans came out in their droves and Aerosmith responded with some of the finest gigs of their distinguished career. This film follows the band on that tour combining full length live tracks with behind the scenes footage which is at times touching and emotional and at others humorous and insightful. More than anything else it demonstrates the Japanese fans love affair with Aerosmith and their music.

Bonus Features:
Bonus Performances: (1) Lick And A Promise (2) One Way Street

Track Listing:
1) Draw The Line 2) Love In An Elevator 3) Livin On The Edge 4) Hangman Jury 5) No More No More 6) Mama Kin 7) Monkey On My Back 8) Toys In The Attic 9) Listen To The Thunder 10) Sweet Emotion 11) Boogie Man 12) Rats In The Cellar 13) Movin Out 14) Last Child 15) S.O.S. (Too Bad) 16) Walk This Way 17) Train Kept A Rollin (credits)

RockPopMusic VideoMusic
Number of Discs
Number of Items
Aerosmith: Rock For The Rising Sun - (Import Blu-ray)
TV System
South Africa
Eagle Rock
Date Released
2013-07-01 00:00:00
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] 01 Draw The Line
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] 02 Love In An Elevator
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] 03 Livin-- On The Edge
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] 04 Hangman Jury
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] 05 No More No More
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] 06 Mama Kin
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] 07 Monkey On My Back
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] 08 Toys In The Attic
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] 09 Listen To The Thunder
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] 10 Sweet Emotion
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] 11 Boogie Man
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] 12 Rats In The Cellar
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] 13 Movin-- Out
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] 14 Last Child
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] 15 S.O.S. (Too Bad)
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] 16 Walk This Way
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] 17 Train Kept A Rollin--
Eagle Vision
Running Time
  1. Aerosmith
Pop / Rock
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 279

Shop by Department