Afrikaans Is Groot - Vol.5 - Various Artists (DVD)

Various Artists

Write a review

R 59

List Price R 69



Discovery Miles  590

In Stock
This item is in stock in our JHB warehouse and can be shipped from there. No collection facilities available, sorry!

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    Die grootste verkopers en die grootste treffers van die afgelope jaar saamgevat in 'n ongelooflike versameling wat ook splinternuwe liedjies (Bobby van Jaarsveld – ‘n Vrou wil dit Hoor) insluit.

    Met musiekvideos van Jay & Lianie May, Robbie Wessels, Steve Hofmeyr, Bobby van Jaarsveld en vele meer is die DVD beslis ‘n bonus vir elke musiekliefhebber.

    Die beste versameling van Afrikaanse musiek en musiekvideos – nou op Afrikaans is Groot Vol 5 DVD!

    Copy Control
    Number of Items
    Media Type
    Sokkie Is Groot - Vol.1
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] n Vrou Wil Dit Hoor - Bobby Van Jarrsveld
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] My Kreet - Bok Van Blerk
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Bang Vir Die Donker - Albert De Wet
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Die Fiets - Juanita Du Plessis
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Laaste Asem - Hulle
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Lied Van My Hart - Steve En Nadine
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Voet In Die Hoek - Die Campbells
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Aan Jou Vas - Eden
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Ek En Jy - Pretville
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Pinochio Se Dam - Robbie Wessels
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Die Son Sal Weer Skyn - Jannie Moolman
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Bonnie & Clyde - Jay En Lianie
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Hoe Wys 'n Man Sy Hart - Vaughan Gardiner
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Timbuktu - Riana Nel
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Vergeet Wat Jy Weet Van Lifde - Dewald Wasserfall
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Kop Op Die Maan - Steve Hofmeyr
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Breek Op In Stereo - Willem Botha
    18. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Maybe Baby Vanaand - Karlien Van Jaarsveld
    19. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] SOS - Ampie Du Preez
    20. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Jy's My Hardklop - Gerhard Steyn
    Music Video
    Release Date
    15 March 2012
    South Africa
    Studio / Live
    Video Disabled
    1. Various Artists
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    Only 20 left at

    R 59

    Shop by Department