Afrikaanse Volksliedjies Vol 2 - Various Artists (CD)

Write a review

R 52


Discovery Miles  520

In Stock
This item is in stock in our JHB warehouse and can be shipped from there. No collection facilities available, sorry!

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Afrikaanse Volksliedjies Vol 2
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Japie, My Skapie - Die Morelig Sangers
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Pollie, Ons Gaan Perel Toe - Joanna Field
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Siembamba - Claude Larson Sangers
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Ou Rypers - Chris Blignaut
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Kom Ons Gaan Blomme Pluk - Doris Brasch
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Ver In Die Wereld, Kitte - Toni & Jan
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Wat Maak Oom Kalie Daar? - Nick Taylor
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Hoe Ry Doe Boere? - Peter Walmarans Met Nico Carstens
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Aanstap Rooies - Die Kampvuursangers
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] My Hart Verlang Na Die Boland - Lucille Ackerman
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Boereseun - Min Shaw & Gert Potgieter
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Aai, Aai, Die Witborskraai - Peter Wolmarans
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Ou Karooland - Gert Potgieter
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Vaarwel My Eie Soetlief - Anna Kruger
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Ver In Die Ou Kalahari - Dannie Pretorius
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Daar Le Die Ding - Nick Taylor
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Jy Is My Liefling - Min Shaw
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Afrikaners Is Plesierig - Die Kampvuursangers
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Die Padda Wou Gaan Opsit - Groep Twee
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Bokkie - Nick Taylor
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Dis Heerlike Lente - Petra Smith
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Huisie In Die Berge - Dawie Couzyn & Doris Brasch
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Tant Hessie Se Wit Perd - Afrikaanse Studentebond Groep
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Saai Die Waatlemoen - Ambassadeurskoor
  25. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] Ai, Meisie, Meisie - A Capella Koor
  26. [ Disc 01 Track 26 ] Keurspe - Alabama Studentegeselskop
  27. [ Disc 01 Track 27 ] Rokkies (Lokkies) Wou Sy Dra - Nick Taylor
Release Date
16 April 1999
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Video Disabled
  1. Various Artists
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 52

Shop by Department