Andre Rieu - Live At Schoenbrunn Castle (DVD)

Write a review

R 209

eB2 090

Discovery Miles  2 090

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Sold by Upbeat - Fulfilled by Takealot

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Andre Rieu is known as “THE WALTZ KING OF EUROPE”. He was raised on classical music and started to take violin lessons at the age of five. He released his first album in 1995 and has continued to release numerous albums every year since. What makes Andre Rieu fairly unique is that besides conducting he plays his violin during his performances as well. The man is a great entertainer as well. Sit back and enjoy Andre Rieu along with the Johann Strauss Orchestra as they take you through a selection of songs and medleys recorded at the beautiful Schoenbrunn Castle in Austria.

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Live At Schoenbrunn Castle
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Entry March
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Trumpet Voluntary
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] At The Hunt
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Facherpolonaise
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Roses From The South
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Heia In The Mountains
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Tales From The Vienna Woods
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] The Third Man
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Comrades, This Life Is The Life For Me
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] The Girls From The Chantant
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] The Gypsy Princess
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Without A Care
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Feast Of Fire
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] My Heart Will Go On
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Wenn Ich Mit Meinem Dackel
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Heut' Kommen D'Engerln Auf Urlaub Nach Wean
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Spiel Mir Das Lied
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Emperor's Waltz
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] I Belong To Me
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] The Beautiful Blue Danube
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Radetzky March
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Strauss & Co
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Vienna, City Of My Dreams
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Music, Music
  25. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] Anton Aus Tirol
  26. [ Disc 01 Track 26 ] Donauwalzer
  27. [ Disc 01 Track 27 ] Strauss Party
  28. [ Disc 01 Track 28 ] Adieu, Little Captain Of My Heart
Running Time
150 minutes
Release Date
29 November 2006
Music Video
Audio Format
5.1 Dolby Digital, 2.0 Dolby Digital
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Rieu, Andre
Date Released
2006-09-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 209

Shop by Department