Andre Rieu - Magic Of The Musicals (DVD)

Write a review

R 179

eB1 790

Discovery Miles  1 790

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Through 18 delectable tracks André Rieu parts the curtains and brings the Musical stage to your home. There are songs from a wide range of Musicals on this album, each carefully chosen.


1. The Sound Of Music

2. I Will Follow Him

3. Music Of The Night

4. Somewhere Over The Rainbow

5. The Impossible Dream

6. Cinderella Waltz

7. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again

8. All I ask of You

9. I Could Have Danced All Night

10. With A Little Bit Of Luck

11. Send In The Clowns

12. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

13. Feed The Birds

14. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina

15. Trumpet Voluntary

16. I Belong To Me

17. Memory

18. You'll Never Walk Alone

  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] The Sound Of Music (Live)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Grande Valse Viennoise
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Don't Cry For Me Argentina [feat. Mirusia Louwerse]
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Cinderella Waltz [feat. The Platin Tenors]
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] I Could Have Danced All Night (Live) [feat. The Platin Tenors]
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] With A Little Bit Of Luck (Live) [feat. The Platin Tenors]
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Edelweiss
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Somewhere Over The Rainbow [feat. Suzan Erens]
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] The Impossible Dream [feat. The Platin Tenors]
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] One Hand, One Heart [feat. Carla Maffioletti]
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Memory (Live) [feat. Mirusia Louwerse]
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Get Me To The Church On Time
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Feed The Birds [feat. Mirusia Louwerse]
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious [feat. Mirusia Louwerse]
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again [feat. Mirusia Louwerse]
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] All I Ask Of You
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] I Belong To Me (Live) [feat. Suzan Erens]
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] I Don't Know How To Love Him
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] I Will Follow Him [feat. Carla Maffioletti]
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] You'll Never Walk Alone [feat. The Platin Tenors]
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Rieu, Andre
Date Released
2014-05-01 00:00:00
Video Disabled
Number of Items
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 179

Shop by Department