Andresen, Ivar / Janssen, Herbert / Jost-Arden, Ruth / Muller, Maria - Tannhauser (CD)

Various Artists-Clas

Write a review

R 225

eB2 250

Discovery Miles  2 250

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    Number of Discs
    Number of Items
    Wagner: Tannh„user
    Country of Origin
    Elmendorff, Karl
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Overture
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Naht euch dem Strande
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Geliebter, sag? Wo wellt dein Sinn?
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Dir tone Lob! Die Wunder sei'n gepriesen
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Dank deiner Huld, gepriesen sei dein Lieben!
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Geliebter, komm! Sieh dort die Grotte
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Stets soll nur dir, nur dir mein Lied ertonen
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Zieh hin, Wahnbetorter, zieh hin!
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Frau Holda kam aus dem Berg hervor
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Zu dir wall ich, mein Jesus Christ
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Wer ist der dort in brunstigem Gebete?
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Als du in kuhnem Sange uns bestrittest
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Dich, teure Halle, grub' ich wieder
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Dort ist sie; nahe dich ihr ungestort
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Gepriesen sei die Stunde
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Freudig begruben wir die edle Halle
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Blick ich umher in diesem edlem Kreise
    18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] O Wolfram, der du also sangest
    19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Heraus zum Kampfe mit uns allen!
    20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Zuruck von ihm! Nicht ihr seid seine Richter!
    21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Ein furchtbares Verbrechen ward begangen
    22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Mit Ihnen sollst du wallen
    23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Wohl wubt' ich hier sie im Gebet zu finden
    24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Begluckt darf nun dich, o Heimat, ich schauen
    25. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] Allmacht'ge Jungfrau! Hor mein Flehen!
    26. [ Disc 01 Track 26 ] Wie Todesahnung Dammerung deckt die Lande
    27. [ Disc 01 Track 27 ] O du mein holder Abendstern
    28. [ Disc 01 Track 28 ] Inbrunst im Herzen, wie kein Buber noch
    29. [ Disc 01 Track 29 ] Dahin zog's mich, wo ich der Wonn und Lust
    30. [ Disc 01 Track 30 ] Willkommen, ungetreuer Mann!
    31. [ Disc 01 Track 31 ] Heil! Heil! Der Gnade Wunder Heil!
    Gallo Record Company
    South Africa
    2h 32m
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    1. Title
      Tannh„user, opera, WWV 70
      1. Berger, Erna [Soprano vocals] (Voice)
      2. Carl Stralendorf (Voice)
      3. G. Belti-Pilinszky (Voice)
      4. Georg Von Tschurtschenthaler (Voice)
      5. Herbert Janssen (Voice)
      6. Ivar Andr‚sen (Voice)
      7. Joachim Sattler (Voice)
      8. Maria Muller (Voice)
      9. Ruth Jost-Arden (Voice)
      10. Sigismund Pilinszky (Voice)
      1. Conductor
        Karl Elmendorff
      Richard Wagner (Classical) (1813 - 1883)
    Video Disabled
    Date Released
    Wagner, Richard
    1. Andresen, Ivar / Janssen, Herbert / Jost-Arden, Ruth / Muller, Maria
    Naxos (Distributor)
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 225

    Shop by Department