Armin Van Buuren - Music Videos 1997-2009 (CD + DVD)

Write a review

R 279

eB2 790

Discovery Miles  2 790

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free delivery available | 

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    In March 2009, the music video for Armin van Buuren's collaboration with Sharon den Adel, 'In & Out Of Love' received the Award for 'Best Music Video' at the International Dance Music Awards in Miami. A big feat in Armin van Buuren's impressive career. What made this extra special, was the amount of views the track received on YouTube. With more than 33 million views, 'In & Out Of Love' is the most viewed video of all time on the Dutch YouTube, in all categories. But the rest of this number one DJ's catalogue of music videos is at least as impressive as this mega‐hit. With almost 15 years of music involvement and an ever‐growing passion for music that's been there from childhood, Armin van Buuren built himself a solid discography. 'Blue Fear', 'Shivers', 'Yet Another Day', 'Serenity', 'Sail' and 'Never Say Never', to name a few. For every Armin fan that wants to have a complete overview of all the Armin van Buuren music videos, 'Armin van Buuren ‐ The Music Videos' will provide you with all the videos you need ‐ plus a few extra. New videos have been shot for several of Armin's classics, putting these timeless tracks in a fresh spotlight. Completing this great giftbox, is a cd with all of the music from the videos. The perfect gift for any memorable occasion.
    Copy Control
    Number of Items
    Media Type
    Music Videos 1997-2009
    CD + DVD
    Country of Origin
    South Africa
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Never Say Never
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Fine Without You
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Unforgiveable
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] In And Out Of Love
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Going Wrong
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] The Sound Of Goodbye
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] This World Is Watching Me
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Sail
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Love You More
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Serenity
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Shivers
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Burned With Desire
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Yet Another Day
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Communication
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Blue Fear
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Tuvan
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Communication - Extended
    18. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Never Say Never
    19. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Fine Without You
    20. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Unforgiveable
    21. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] In And Out Of Love
    22. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Going Wrong
    23. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] The Sound Of Goodbye
    24. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] This World Is Watching Me
    25. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Sail
    26. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Love You More
    27. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Serenity
    28. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Shivers
    29. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Burned With Desire
    30. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Yet Another Day
    31. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] Communication
    32. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] Blue Fear
    33. [ Disc 02 Track 16 ] Tuvan
    34. [ Disc 02 Track 17 ] Communication - Extended
    Release Date
    3 March 2010
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    Video Disabled
    1. Van Buuren, Armin
    Date Released
    2010-03-03 00:00:00
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 279

    Shop by Department