Bachman & Turner - Live At The Roseland Ballroom NYC (DVD)

R 169

List Price R 178


eB1 690

Discovery Miles  1 690

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Randy Bachman and C.F. Fred Turner were the core members of Bachman-Turner Overdrive throughout their commercial heyday in the seventies, sharing duties on the lead vocals with Bachman contributing lead guitar and Turner the bass. Between them they also composed the vast majority of the band's many hit singles. Reuniting at the end of 2009 they released an eponymous album in 2010 and in November of that year they performed at the famous Roseland Ballroom in New York City as part of their North American tour. This double live album was recorded at that show, which was also filmed and will be released on DVD and Blu-ray later in the year. / Line-up: Randy Bachman (guitars, vocals); C.F. Turner (bass, vocals); Marc LaFrance (drums, percussion, vocals); Brent Howard Knudsen (guitars, vocals); Mick Dalla-Vee (guitars, vocals).

Release Date
1 July 2012
Number of Items
Media Type
Bachman Turner Overdrive - Live At The Roseland Ballroom (DVD)
Pop / Rock
South Africa
Eagle Rock
Studio / Live
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Let It Ride
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Rock Is My Life
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Not Fragile
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Hey You
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Hold Back The Water
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Waiting Game
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Moonlight Rider
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Lookin- Out For #1
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Stayed Awake All Night
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] American Woman
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Four Wheel Drive
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Slave To The Rhythm
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Blue Collar
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] That-s What It Is
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Sledgehammer
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Rollin- Along
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] You Ain't Seen Nothin- Yet
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Shakin- All Over
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Roll On Down The Highway
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Takin- Care Of Business
  1. Bachman & Turner
Date Released
2012-07-01 00:00:00
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 169

Shop by Department