Bee Gees - One Night Only - Anniversary Edition (DVD)

Write a review

R 145

List Price R 153


eB1 450

Discovery Miles  1 450

In Stock
This item is in stock in our CPT warehouse and can be shipped from there.You can also collect it yourself from our warehouse during the week or over weekends.

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

The Bee Gees perform live at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, showcasing a wide selection of songs from their majestic four-decade career. Included are several numbers penned for other artists, including 'Islands in the Stream', 'Guilty', and 'Our Love (Don't Throw It All Away)'. Celine Dion also makes a guest appearance.
Number of Discs
Number of Items
The Bee Gees - One Night Only [DVD] [1998]
TV System
South Africa
Eagle Rock
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] You Should Be Dancing
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Alone
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Massachusetts
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] To Love Somebody
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] I-ve Gotta Get A Message To You
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Words
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Closer Than Close
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Islands In The Stream
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] One
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Our Love (don-t Throw It All Away)
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Night Fever / More Than A Woman
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Still Waters
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Lonely Days
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Morning Of My Life
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] New York Mining Disaster 1941
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Too Much Heaven
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] I Can-t See Nobody
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Run To Me
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] And The Sun Will Shine
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Nights On Broadway
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Heartbreaker
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Guilty
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Immortality
  25. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] Tragedy
  26. [ Disc 01 Track 26 ] I Started A Joke
  27. [ Disc 01 Track 27 ] Grease
  28. [ Disc 01 Track 28 ] Jive Talkin-
  29. [ Disc 01 Track 29 ] How Deep Is Your Love
  30. [ Disc 01 Track 30 ] Stayin- Alive
  31. [ Disc 01 Track 31 ] You Should Be Dancing
Eagle Rock Entertainment
Running Time
  1. Bee Gees
Pop / Rock
Date Released
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 145

Shop by Department