Bianca - Net Jy - Just You (CD)

Write a review

R 98

List Price R 104



Discovery Miles  980

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Singer, dancer and actress Bianca le Grange s has a career in entertainment that spans over a decade. Bianca s newest musical offering and fourth full-length studio album Net jy / Just You, is sure to impress music lovers, with seventeen powerful songs performed both in English and Afrikaans.

Bianca collaborated with renowned songwriter Theunis Duvenage on Net jy / Just You. The pulsating opening track and first single, Kaapse water , has an international pop dance flavor complemented beautifully with Just you and So why would you never , two equally heart-warming love ballads.

Bianca believes that everyone with a warm heart will find a song on this album that they love. It is part of her passion to tell South African stories through her music. With the storyteller and wordsmith Theunis Duvenage by her side, Net jy / Just you is a spellbinding pop album that displays Bianca s versatility and beautiful, sultry voice.

Number of Items
Storm Recordz
Date Released
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Kaapse Water (Nuwe Mix)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Keuses (Nuwe Mix)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Just You
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Grootpad
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] O, Ek Verlang
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Had My Eyes On You
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] So Styf Teen My Vas
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] So Why Would You Never (New Mix)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Beautiful Blue Eyes
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Ver Is Dan Die Tyd
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] As Die Sweet Hom Tap
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Ek Ken Die Lied
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Dwelmkind
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Net Jy
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Jy, Ja Jy
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] The One And Only
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Thank You
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Bianca
South Africa
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 98

Shop by Department