Bon Jovi - What About Now (Deluxe Version) (CD)

Write a review

R 179

eB1 790

Discovery Miles  1 790

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Sold by Upbeat - Fulfilled by Takealot

Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

For almost three decades, Bon Jovi have earned their reputation on the road as ambassadors of American rock ā€˜nā€™ roll, performing for more than 34 million fans around the globe. Along the way, the New Jersey-based quartet ā€“ lead singer Jon Bon Jovi, guitarist Richie Sambora, keyboardist David Bryan, and drummer Tico Torres - have racked up a stellar resume of career highlights and accomplishments.Ā 

South Africa
Pop / Rock
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Because We Can
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] I'm With You
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] What About Now
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Pictures Of You
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Amen
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] That's What The Water Made Me
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] What's Left Of Me
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Army Of One
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Thick As Thieves
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Beautiful World
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Room At The End Of The World
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] The Fighter
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] These Two Hands (Deluxe Edition Only)
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Not Running Anymore (Deluxe Edition Only)
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Old Habits Die Hard (Deluxe Edition Only)
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Every Road Leads Home To You (Deluxe Edition Only)
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Bon Jovi
Date Released
Video Disabled
Number of Items

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 179

Shop by Department