Cash Johnny - Original Album Classics (CD)

Write a review

R 159

eB1 590

Discovery Miles  1 590

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns



    Hello, I'm Johnny Cash

    The Johnny Cash Show (Live)


    Man in black


    CountryFolkGreatest HitsMusic
    Copy Control
    Number of Items
    Original Album Classics
    Country of Origin
    USA / Canada
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Southwind
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] The Devil To Pay
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] 'Cause I Love You
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] See Ruby Fall
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Route #1, Box 144
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Sing A Travelin' Song
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] If I Were A Carpenter
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] To Beat The Devil
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Blistered
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Wrinkled, Crinkled, Wadded Dollar Bill
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] I've Got A Thing About Trains
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Jesus Was A Carpenter
    13. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Sunday Morning Coming Down
    14. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Come Along And Ride This Train (Six Days On The Road/There Ain't No Easy Run/The Sailor On A Concrete Sea)
    15. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Six Days On The Road
    16. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] There Ain't No Easy Run
    17. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] The Sailor On A Concrete Sea
    18. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] These Hands
    19. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] I'm Gonna Try To Be That Way
    20. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Come Along And Ride This Train (Mississippi Delta Land/Detroi City/Uncloudy Day/No Setting Sun/Mississippi Delta Land)
    21. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Mississippi Delta Land
    22. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Detroit City
    23. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Uncloudy Day
    24. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] No Setting Sun
    25. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Mississippi Delta Land
    26. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] Here Was A Man
    27. [ Disc 03 Track 01 ] The Preacher Said, "Jesus Said"
    28. [ Disc 03 Track 02 ] Orphan Of The Road
    29. [ Disc 03 Track 03 ] You've Got A New Light Shining In Your Eyes
    30. [ Disc 03 Track 04 ] If Not For Love
    31. [ Disc 03 Track 05 ] Man In Black
    32. [ Disc 03 Track 06 ] Singin' In Viet Nam Talkin' Blues
    33. [ Disc 03 Track 07 ] Ned Kelly
    34. [ Disc 03 Track 08 ] Look For Me
    35. [ Disc 03 Track 09 ] Dear Mrs.
    36. [ Disc 03 Track 10 ] I Talk To Jesus Every Day
    Release Date
    17 January 2012
    Studio / Live
    Video Disabled
    1. Cash, Johnny
    Date Released
    2011-12-01 00:00:00
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 159

    Shop by Department