Celtic Thunder - Christmas (DVD)

Celtic Thunder

Write a review

R 105

eB1 050

Discovery Miles  1 050

In Stock
This item is in stock in our CPT warehouse and can be shipped from there.You can also collect it yourself from our warehouse during the week or over weekends.
This item is in stock in our JHB warehouse and can be shipped from there. No collection facilities available, sorry!

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

This show, filmed in Poughkeepsie, NY in front of a live audience, features holiday favorites and some specially written originals. This musical release from Celtic group Celtic Thunder captures a live, holiday themed performance by the band, recorded in Poughkeepsie, New York. The concert features songs like "Going Home For Christmas", " Let It Snow", "Christmas Morning Donegal", and more.
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Christmas Overture
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Winter Wonderland
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Christmas Morning, Donegal
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Amazing Grace
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Let It Snow
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Last Christmas
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] When You Wish Upon A Star
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Silent Night
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Going Home For Christmas
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Our First Christmas Together
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Christmas 1915
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Baby It's Cold Outside
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Ave Maria
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Hallelujah
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] All I Want For Christmas Is You
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year / We Wish You A Merry Christmas
Release Date
18 October 2011
South Africa
Video Disabled
  1. Celtic Thunder
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

Chalene, South Africa. 26 November 2014


R 105

More Buying Choices

R 139

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
Shop by Department