Chemical Brothers The - Live In Japan (CD + DVD)

Write a review

R 219

eB2 190

Discovery Miles  2 190

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    • This DVD requires an NTSC (American) compatible TV.
    • This Disc requires a player capable of playing region 1 discs.

    “Don’t Think jolts you from the cinema deep into the violently psychedelic heart of a
    Japanese Rave. This, like The Chemical Brothers best work, is a neckbracing tour de
    force to behold. Scary, sublime, trippy, exhilarating. Don’t think, just swoon.” Rolling
    Stone “..One of the best films about dance music ever made.” The Guardian
    “An astonishing, celluloid rush of blood to the head.” The Sunday Telegraph
    “You literally feel the noise. Without saying a word, Don’t Think speaks volumes.”
    Empire *****
    “The cinematic event of the decade” Mixmag *****
    “A psychedelic classic” Mojo ****
    “Phenomenally exciting…could well be the most thrilling live movie ever” The Word
    “Quite frankly mind-blowing” DJ
    Last Friday night The Chemical Brothers: Don’t Think, directed by Adam Smith, was
    released in 600 cinemas in 30 countries across the globe. The verdict from fans and
    critics has been unanimous: Don’t Think is a one of a kind experience definitely not to
    be missed! London saw scenes of crowd surfing cinemas being shut down by security
    at screenings as a result of the enthused ticket holders’ reactions to the movie, a
    reaction mirrored in cities around the world from Auckland to Buenos Aires.

    Don’t Think has clearly redefined the cinematic experience. The movie has been placed
    in the same bracket as The Last Waltz and Stop Making Sense and has also been
    listed as one of the top ten greatest concert films of all time in The Daily Telegraph.

    Number of Discs
    Copy Control
    Number of Items
    Media Type
    Live In Japan
    CD + DVD
    TV System
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Another World
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Do It Again
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Get Yourself High
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Horsepower
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Chemical Beats
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Swoon
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Star Guitar
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] 3 Little Birdies Downbeats
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Hey Boy Hey Girl
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Don-t Think
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Out Of Control
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Setting Sun
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] It Doesn't Matter
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Saturate
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Believe
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Escape Velocity
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Superflash
    18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Leave Home / Galvanize
    19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Block Rockin- Beats
    20. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Tomorrow Never Knows
    21. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Another World
    22. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Do It Again
    23. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Get Yourself High
    24. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Horsepower
    25. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Chemical Beats
    26. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Swoon
    27. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Star Guitar
    28. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] 3 Little Birdies Downbeats
    29. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Hey Boy Hey Girl
    30. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Don-t Think
    31. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Out Of Control
    32. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Setting Sun
    33. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] It Doesn't Matter
    34. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] Saturate
    35. [ Disc 02 Track 16 ] Believe
    36. [ Disc 02 Track 17 ] Escape Velocity
    37. [ Disc 02 Track 18 ] Superflash
    38. [ Disc 02 Track 19 ] Leave Home / Galvanize
    39. [ Disc 02 Track 20 ] Block Rockin- Beats
    Astralwerks Records/Emi
    Release Date
    26 March 2012
    South Africa
    1. 1
    Running Time
    Studio / Live
    Video Disabled
    1. Chemical Brothers
    Date Released
    2012-03-01 00:00:00
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    Region details

    DVD Region 1

    Region 1 - United States, Canada, Bermuda, U.S. territories.

    R 219

    Shop by Department