Classical Chillout - Various Artists (CD)


Write a review

R 175

eB1 750

Discovery Miles  1 750

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    Number of Discs
    Copy Control
    Number of Items
    Media Type
    Classical Chillout 2009
    Country of Origin
    Emi Classics
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] BARBER: Adagio for Strings
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] SATIE: Gymnop--die No. 1
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] JENKINS: Agnus Dei
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] HANDEL: Sarabande
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] PUCCINI: O mio babbino caro (Gianni Schicchi)
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] J. S. BACH: Concerto for Violin & Oboe in D minor BWV 1060 II: Adagio
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] MORRICONE: Cinema Paradiso Love Theme
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] P--RT: Spiegel im Spiegel (extract)
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] DELIBES: Flower Duet (Lakm--)
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] NYMAN: The Heart Asks Pleasure First/The Promise (From the Jane Campion film The Piano)
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] PRIZEMAN: Sanctus (based on Pachelbel-s Canon)
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] J. S. BACH: Goldberg Variations - Aria
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] RODRIGO: En Aranjuez con tu amor
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] WILLIAMS: Schindler-s List Theme 15.
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] DEBUSSY: Clair de lune
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] HILDEGARD VON BINGEN: Vision
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] JENKINS: Adiemus
    18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] ORFF: In trutina (Carmina Burana) 3
    19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] ALLEGRI: Miserere mei, Deus
    20. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] NEWMAN: Any Other Name (From the film American Beauty)
    21. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] JEFFES: Perpetuum Mobile
    22. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] JENKINS: And the Mother Did Weep (Stabat Mater)
    23. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] G--RECKI: Symphony No. 3 -Symphony of Sorrowful Songs- (extract) II: Lento e largo - Tranquillissimo
    24. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] VAUGHAN WILLIAMS: The Lark Ascending (opening)
    25. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] SATIE: Gnossienne No. 1
    26. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] REICH: Nagoya Marimbas
    27. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] BRUCH: Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor Op. 26 II: Adagio (opening)
    28. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] VAUGHAN WILLIAMS: Fantasia on a Theme by Thomas Tallis (opening)
    29. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] TAVENER: The Lamb
    30. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] MORRICONE: Gabriel-s Oboe (From the film The Mission)
    31. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] ARMSTRONG/DEL NAJA/VOWLES/MARSHALL: Weather Storm
    32. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] MORRICONE: Chi Mai
    33. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] FAUR--: In paradisum (Requiem)
    34. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] CATALANI: Ebben? ne andr-- lontana (La Wally)
    35. [ Disc 02 Track 16 ] VIVALDI: Winter (The Four Seasons) - II: Largo
    36. [ Disc 02 Track 17 ] J. S. BACH: Piano Concerto No. 5 in F minor BWV 1056 - II: Largo
    37. [ Disc 02 Track 18 ] MOZART: Ave verum corpus
    Release Date
    9 April 2009
    Date Released
    2009-05-01 00:00:00
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    Studio / Live
    Video Disabled
    1. Various Artists
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 175

    Shop by Department