Clubtraxxx 17 (CD)

Write a review

R 139

eB1 390

Discovery Miles  1 390

In Stock
This item is in stock in our JHB warehouse and can be shipped from there. No collection facilities available, sorry!

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Clubtraxxx has established itself as one of South Africa's premier dance compilation brands. Now, there's even more, Clubtraxxx 17 is a double CD consisting of 38 of the absolute latest dance hits that are burning up dancefloors in clubs locally and internationally. Loaded with exclusive club mixes of the biggest hits worldwide, makes this the perfect album for any club or mainstream dance enthusiast. Includes the latest smash hits like Can't Stop The Feeling, In The Name of Love, Piece Of Me...and many more.

Track List:
Disc: 1
1. Tears - Clean Bandit Ft. Louisa Johnson
2. This Girl - Kungs & Cookin' On 3 Burners
3. If It Ain't Love - Jason Derulo
4. Work From Home - Fifth Harmony Ft. Ty Dolla $Ign
5. Cheap Thrills - Sia
6. Don't Let Me Down - The Chainsmokers Ft. Daya
7. Dangerous Woman - Ariana Grande
8. No Money - Galantis
9. Kiss It Better - Rihanna
10. Can't Stop The Feeling - Justin Timberlake
11. Company - Justin Bieber
12. Send My Love (To Your New Lover) - Adele
13. Lost Boy - Ruth B
14. Toothbrush - DNCE
15. I Hate You, I Love You - Gnash Ft. Olivia O'brien
16. Don't Be So Shy (Filatov & Karas Remix) - Imany

Disc 2:
1. Sing Me To Sleep - Alan Walker
2. Too Good - Drake Ft. Rihanna
3. In Common - Alicia Keys
4. One Dance - Drake
5. Sex - Cheat Codes X Kris Kross Amsterdam
6. Perfect Strangers - Jonas Blue
7. Piece Of Me - Mk Ft. Becky Hill
8. Cold Water - Major Lazer Ft. Justin Bieber & Mo
9. In The Name Of Love - Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha
10. We Don't Talk Anymore - Charlie Puth Ft. Selena Gomez
11. Closer - The Chainsmokers Ft. Halsey
12. Sunshine - Tieks Ft. Dan Harkna
13. Let Me Love You - Dj Snake & Justin Bieber
14. Treat You Better - Shawn Mendes
15. Dancing On My Own - Calum Scott
16. Lost On You - LP
South Africa
Clubtraxxx 17 (CD)
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 139

More Buying Choices

R 179

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
Shop by Department