Cooper Alice - Hey Stoopid (CD)

Alice Cooper

Write a review

R 70

List Price R 74



Discovery Miles  700

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    1. Performer
    2. Rock & Pop
    3. Hard Rock
    Number of Items
    Media Type
    Hey Stoopid
    Country of Origin
    Msi Music
    Mono / Stereo
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Hey Stoopid
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Die For You
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Dirty Dreams
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Wind-up Toy
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Love's A Loaded Gun
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Snakebite
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Burning Our Bed
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Dangerous Tonight
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Might As Well Be On Mars
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Feed My Frankenstein
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Hurricane Years
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Little By Little
    Songs / Tracks
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Hey Stoopid
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Love's A Loaded Gun
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Snakebite
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Burning Our Bed
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Dangerous Tonight
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Might As Well Be On Mars
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Feed My Frankenstein
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Hurricane Years
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Little By Little
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Die For You
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Dirty Dreams
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Wind-Up Toy
    Pop / Rock
    Release Date
    5 July 1991

    Personnel includes: Alice Cooper, Slash, Ozzy Osbourne, Vinnie Moore, Joe Satriani, Steve Vai, Nikki Sixx, Mick Mars.
    Recorded at Bearsville Studios, Bearsville, New York and The Complex, Los Angeles, California.
    Personnel: Scott Bender, Mark Wilson, Sherwood Ball, Gary Falcone, Ian Richardson, Tony Palmucci, Jack Ponti, Corky McClennan, Kelly Keeling, Lance Bulen, Mike Finnigan, Nick Coler, Shaun Murphy, Stan Bush, Terry Wood, Vic Pepe, Cali (background vocals).
    Recording information: Bearsville Studios, New York; The Complex, Los Angeles.
    Photographer: Randee St. Nicholas.
    Coming off of his biggest commercial success in years, 1989's TRASH, Alice Cooper decided to follow the same accessible, radio-ready formula for its follow-up, 1991's HEY STOOPID. Producer Peter Collins smoothed out the edges of Alice's music for mass consumption. Like its predecessor, HEY STOOPID features many guest appearances from some of the day's top rockers--Guns N' Roses' Slash; six-string wizards Joe Satriani, Steve Vai, and Vinnie Moore; Motley Crue's Mick Mars and Nikki Sixx; and the legendary Ozzy Osbourne all lend a hand. The album's opening title track was a rocker containing lyrics that dealt with the dangers of hard drug use, and was a popular video on MTV's Saturday night heavy metal show, HEADBANGER'S BALL. Other highlights include "Love's a Loaded Gun," "Burning Our Bed," "Feed My Frankenstein," and "Die For You."

    Date Released
    2005-09-01 00:00:00
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    Studio / Live
    Video Disabled
    Alice Cooper
    Peter Collins
    1. Cooper, Alice
    56m 14s
    Paul Northfield
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 70

    Shop by Department