Country Is Groot - Various Artists (CD)

Write a review

R 115

eB1 150

Discovery Miles  1 150

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    Country is Groot bevat 36 ongelooflike country treffers. Hierdie is ‘n eerste van sy soort vrystelling, in die sin dat dit bevat 2 cd’s, een Engels en een Afrikaans. Wat hierdie unieke versameling nog meer opwindend maak is nuwe opnames deur Coleske, Eden, Lianie May, Bok van Blerk, Rudi en Corlea en andere. Dit is ook die 1ste keer in 7 jaar wat Coleske ‘n nuwe lied (The River) ekslusief opneem vir ‘n album. Vir alle country musiek liefhebbers sal hierdie kompilasie beslis n fees wees om na te luister. Country is Groot consists of 36 incredible country tunes. This is a first of its kind release, in the sense that it constitutes 2 cd’s, one English and one Afrikaans. What makes this release more exciting is the brand new songs recorded by Coleske, Eden, Lianie May, Bok van Blerk, Rudi en Corlea, and more. It is also the first time in 7years that Coleske has recorded a new song (The River) for an album. This is the album of the year for all country music lovers.

    Copy Control
    Number of Items
    Media Type
    Country Is Groot
    Country of Origin
    South Africa
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Coleske - The River
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Theuns Jordaan - The Gambler
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Eden & Lianie May - Lay Down Beside Me
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Rudi En Corlea - Broken Souveniars
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Jay - Kiss A Girl
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Lianie May - The Rose
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Theuns Jordaan & Bobby Van Jaarsveld - Me And Bobby McGee
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Juanita Du Plessis - I Don't Wanna Play House
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Bok Van Blerk - Won't Back Down
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Eden - What Hurts The Most
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Karen Ferreira - No No Never
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Steve Hofmeyr - Gypsy Woman
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Alan Ladd - It's Good To See You
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Dozi - Tulsa Time
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Reana - I Hope You Dance
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Coleske - Mrs.Robinson
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Gerhard Steyn - The Painter
    18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Cheree - Love Story
    19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Hugo - He'll Have To Go
    20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Anke - Heartache Tonight
    21. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Lianie May - Boeremeisie
    22. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Theuns Jordaan - Moreliedjie
    23. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Robbie Wessels - Sal Ek Ooit Weet
    24. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Juanita Du Plessis - Jy Is
    25. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Bobby Van Jaarsveld - Pretoria
    26. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Andriette - Dink Aan My
    27. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Bok Van Blerk - Klaar Met My
    28. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Theuns & Juanita - Bring Jou Hart
    29. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Eden - Honky Tonk Skadonkadonk
    30. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Lianie May - Ek Kom Huistoe
    31. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Gerhard Steyn - Wys My Waar Jou Hart Nou Le
    32. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Nianell - Sal Jy Onthou
    33. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Eden - Maak Jou Myne
    34. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] Guillaume - Ek Is Jammer
    35. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] Vaughan Gardiner - Dis Hoe Jy
    36. [ Disc 02 Track 16 ] Etienne Steyn - 'n Liefde Soos Joune
    Release Date
    26 March 2010
    South Africa
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    Studio / Live
    Video Disabled
    1. Various Artists
    Date Released
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 115

    Shop by Department