Crosby Stills & Nash - Long Time Comin' (DVD)

Starring Stills & Nash Crosby et al

Write a review

R 108

eB1 080

Discovery Miles  1 080

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    Long Time Comin' is the never-before-released DVD documentary of CSN's unforgettable 30-plus years together with a nostalgic musical and visual retrospective. Features include rare TV appearances, recording sessions, revealing interviews and exciting concert footage that span their entire career.

    RockPopMusic VideoImportMusicMovies
    1. Musical & Performing Arts
    2. Folk/Ethnic
    3. Pop Music
    4. Clips And Highlights
    5. Music Video
    6. Folk Music
    7. Documentary
    8. Music (General)
    9. Folk Music
    10. Pop/Rock
    11. Rock Documentaries
    12. Rock Legends
    13. Concerts
    Copy Control
    Number of Items
    Long Time Comin'
    Country of Origin
    Warner Music Vision
    1. English (Original)
    1. Stills & Nash Crosby
    Released By
    Rhino Home Video/Records
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Long Time Gone
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Marrakesh Express
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Woodstock
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] 4+20
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Mr.Tambourine Man
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Carrie Ann
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] For What It's Worth
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Helplessly Hoping
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Teach Your Children
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] You Don't Have To Cry
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Down By The River
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Wooden Ships
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Black Queen
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Find The Cost Of Freedom
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] To The Last Whale
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Critical Mass
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Wind On The Water
    18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Just A Song Before I Go
    19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Dark Star
    20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Wasted On The Way
    21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Suite Judy Blue Eyes
    22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Carry On
    1. Crosby, Stills & Nash - Long Time Comin' (Primary Title - English)
    Release Status
    Out of Print
    Pop / Rock
    Release Date
    20 January 2005
    South Africa
    1. "[I]nsightful....Much of it is priceless. It serves not just as a reminder of the delicate precision of CSN's crystal-pure music, but of what might have been, too." (Uncut - p.142, 03/01/2005)
    Similar Releases
    1. Status
      In Print
      John Lennon - Imagine
    2. Status
      Out of Print
      John Lennon - Imagine
    3. Status
      In Print
      John Lennon - Imagine
    4. Status
      In Print
      John Lennon - Imagine
    5. Status
      In Print
      John Lennon - Imagine
    6. Status
      Out of Print
      Year of the Horse: Neil Young and Crazy Horse Live
    Release Notes

    DVD Features:

    Region 1
    Keep Case
    Full Frame - 1.33
    Dolby Digital 5.1 - English

    1. Long Time Gone
    2. Marrakesh Express
    3. Woodstock
    4. 4 + 20
    5. Mr. Tambourine Man (The Byrds)
    6. Carrie Anne (The Hollies)
    7. For What It's Worth (Buffalo Springfield)
    8. Helplessly Hoping
    9. Teach Your Children
    10. You Don't Have To Cry
    11. Down By The River
    12. Wooden Ships
    13. Black Queen
    14. Find The Cost of Freedom
    15. To The Last Whale...
    A. Critical Mass
    B. Wind On The Water
    16. Just A Song Before I Go
    17. Dark Star
    18. Wasted On The Way
    19. Suite: judy Blue Eyes
    20. Carry On

    Video Disabled
    Not Rated
    1. Crosby, Stills & Nash
    Date Released

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 108

    Shop by Department