Cyrus, Miley - Bangerz (CD)

Write a review

R 91

List Price R 96



Discovery Miles  910

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

1. Adore You

2. We Can't Stop

3. SMS (Bangerz) feat. Britney Spears [Explicit]

4. 4x4 feat. Nelly [Explicit]

5. My Darlin' feat. Future

6. Wrecking Ball

7. Love Money Party feat. Big Sean [Explicit]

8. #Getitright [Explicit]

9. Drive

10. FU feat. French Montana [Explicit]

11. Do My Thang [Explicit]

12. Maybe You're Right

13. Someone Else

14. Rooting for My Baby

15. On My Own

16. Hands in the Air feat. Ludacris

South Africa
Pop / Rock
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Adore You
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] We Can't Stop
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] SMS - Explicit
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] 4x4 - Explicit
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] My Darlin'
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Wrecking Ball
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Love Money - Explicit
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] 6007124718839
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Drive
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] FU - Explicit
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Do My Thang - Explicit
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Maybe You're Right
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Someone Else
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Rooting For My Baby
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] On My Own
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Hands In The Air
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Cyrus, Miley
Date Released
2013-09-01 00:00:00
Video Disabled
Number of Items
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 91

More Buying Choices

R 189

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
Shop by Department