David Fourie - Just for You - A Special selection of Songs (CD)

David Fourie

Write a review

R 109

eB1 090

Discovery Miles  1 090

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

David Fourie wys 'n anderkant met 'JUST FOR YOU' a special collection of songs...David Fourie verras met sy nuutste vrystelling, 'n versamelingaars album met tydlose treffers.Die albumspeellys is uiteenlopend, vars verwerk en bied 'n unieke luister ervaring vir ondersteuners van David Fourie en musiek liefhebbers. Hy het persoonlik die album saamgestel met ikone wat hom inspireer, soos John Lennon, Billy Joel, John Gary, Chris Isaak, Carl King en Chris de Burgh. Just for you - a special collection of songs is 'n album met siel en liedjies soos "I won't let go" (Rascals Flatts), " let the River Run" (Carly Simon) en "you've got a friend" (Carol King).David se klassieke stem agtergrond tree sterk navore met sy vertolkings van "My Confession" (Josh Groban) en John Gary se weergawe van "Unchained Melody". Die album kry energieke momentum met gunstellinge soos "Give me back my love" (Maywood), Haven't met ypu yet" (Michael Buble) en "Be my baby" (The Ronettes). Die album het 'n sterk romantiese ondertoon met hart roerende weergawes van "Seperate Tables" (Chris de Burgh), "Imagine" ( John Lennon), "The first time ever I saw your face (Roberta Flack) en "Wicked Game" (Chris Isaak). "Just for you" sluit af op 'n hoogte punt met 'n verrassing keurspel van Billy Joel se "River of Dreams" en die beatels se " Hard Days Night". David Fourie lewer 'n loopbaan beste uitvoering in "Just for you" en dit is duidelik dat die album in essensie 'n persoonlike geskenk is aan al die ondersteuners.

Number of Items
South Africa
High Road Productions
Studio / Live
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] STAY
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] MY CONFESSION
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] IMAGINE
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] GIVE ME BACK MY LOVE
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] I WON'T LET GO
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] THE FIRST TIME EVER I SAW YOUR FACE
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] HAVEN'T MET YOU YET
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] UNCHAINED MEOLDY
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] BE MY BABY
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] WICKED GAME
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] RIGHT NEXT TO THE RIGHT ONE
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] SEPERATE TABLES
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] LET THE RIVER RUN
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] THE RIVER OF DREAMS/A HARD DAY'S NIGHT
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Fourie, David
Date Released
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 109

Shop by Department