Depeche Mode - Devotional (DVD)

*Two Discs

Write a review

R 175

eB1 750

Discovery Miles  1 750

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    Depeche Mode release, for the first time on DVD, their acclaimed performance film, "Devotional", recorded on the band's 1993 sold out world tour. Directed by the innovative photographer and director and longterm Depeche Mode visual collaborator, Anton Corbijn, this hugely impressive and visually stunning film perfectly captures the essence of one of Britain's most pioneering acts at the height of their powers. On its release in 1993, "Devotional" was nominated for a Grammy award for Best Long Form Music Video. The "Devotional" 2 disk DVD is a compilation of the band's live performances recorded in Frankfurt and Barcelona on the band's "Devotional", world tour. Extras, exclusive to DVD, include a Depeche Mode rockumentary, an interview with Anton Corbijn and six remastered promo videos, including 'Walking In My Shoes'. The DVD also features a series of eight back projections that were used on the second half of the tour. The performance includes renditions of Depeche Mode classics, 'Personal Jesus', 'Walking In My Shoes', 'Enjoy The Silence' and 'Never Let Me Down' with exclusive bonus tracks, 'Halo' and 'Policy of Truth'. "Devotional" is a beautifully filmed document of one of the band's most lavish and ambitious shows ever. With an epic and innovative stage design and unique visuals, all produced by Anton Corbjin, "Devotional" is more than just a live DVD - it is a journey not to be forgotten.

    RockPopDanceLive PerformanceMusic
    Copy Control
    Number of Items
    Media Type
    Country of Origin
    South Africa
    Video Format
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Higher Love (7:18)
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] World In My Eyes (6:01)
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Walking In My Shoes (6:38)
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Behind The Wheel (5:35)
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Stripped (5:05)
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Condemnation (3:55)
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Judas (4:58)
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Mercy In You (4:15)
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] I Feel You (6:56)
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Never Let Me Down Again (4:46)
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Rush (4:37)
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] In Your Room (7:27)
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Personal Jesus (5:40)
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Enjoy The Silence (6:30)
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Fly On The Windscreen (5:11)
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Everything Counts (5:28)
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Death's Door (3:40)
    Running Time
    206 minutes
    Release Date
    5 September 2005
    1. English
    2. French
    3. Italian
    Pop / Rock
    Audio Format
    Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby 2.0 Stereo
    Studio / Live
    Video Disabled
    Sound Formats
    1. Dolby Digital 5.1
    2. PCM Stereo
    1. Depeche Mode
    Date Released
    2013-09-01 00:00:00
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 175

    Shop by Department