Diana Krall - Quiet Nights - Deluxe Edition (CD + DVD)

R 195

eB1 950

Discovery Miles  1 950

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Diana Krall now releases a Deluxe Edition with a Bonus DVD of live performance footage including the first commercially available performance by Diana Krall and Elvis Costello. Diana Krall’s 12th album Quiet Nights is one of her most successful to date (in terms of sales globally). This Deluxe Edition features a Bonus DVD with 7 tracks recorded live in March of this year for Spanish television (TVE) plus a spectacular performance from Elvis Costello’s Spectacle by Diana Krall and Elton John.
JazzLive PerformanceMusic
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Quiet Nights - Deluxe Edition
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Where Or When
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Too Marvelous For Words
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] I've Grown Accustomed To His Face
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Boy From Ipanema, The
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Walk On By
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] You're My Thrill
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Este Seu Olhar
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] So Nice
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Quiet Nights
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Guess I'll Hange My Tears Out To Dry
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Everytime We Say Goodbye
  13. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] I Love Being Here With You
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Boy From Ipanema
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Exactly Like You
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Quiet Nights
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] You're My Thrill
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] I Don't Know Enough About You
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Makin' Whoopee
Release Date
12 October 2009
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Video Disabled
  1. Krall, Diana
Date Released
2009-08-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 195

Shop by Department