Die Campbells - Homegrown Country (CD)

Write a review

R 115

eB1 150

Discovery Miles  1 150

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    The Campbells have many years experience performing and recording country music. Their Homegrown Country album is a double CD comprising of 30 of the biggest country music hits.


    Disc: 1

    1. Honey Im Good
    2. Wagon Wheel
    3. Homegrown
    4. Anything You Wanna Do
    5. Your Man
    6. Burning Up
    7. Compass (Feat. Veronique Lalouette)
    8. Tequila Makes Her Clothes Fall Off
    9. Something I Need
    10. Felt Good On My Lips
    11. Ho Hey
    12. Chicken Fried
    13. Someone Else Calling You Baby
    14. Someone’S Got To Go
    15. Achy Breaky Medley

    Disc: 2

    1. Let Your Love Flow
    2. Boot Scootin Boogie
    3. Some Broken Hearts
    4. Footloose
    5. On The Wings Of A Nightingale
    6. Cotton Eye Joe
    7. The Part Of Me
    8. Sweet Home Alabama
    9. Save The Last Dance
    10. Amazed
    11. Tequila Sheila
    12. Million Drums
    13. Like A Star
    14. Brown Eyed Girl
    15. Cowboy Medley

    Bonus Tracks:

    16. Jingle Bells
    17. Merry Christmas Everyone
    South Africa
    Video Disabled
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    Deon, South Africa. 24 March 2016

    Cool thanks

    Tracey, South Africa. 3 February 2016

    Nice to listen to. It reduces hours when travelling.

    R 115

    Shop by Department