Dubliners - Double Gold (CD)

Write a review

R 51


Discovery Miles  510

Shipped in 4 to 6 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    South Africa
    Audio CD
    Galaxy Music
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Finnegan's Wake
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Donegal Danny
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Rathcliffe Highway (New Vocal)
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Three Sea Captains (Instrumental)
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Whiskey In The Jar
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Sam Hall
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Fiddler's Green
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Gentleman Soldier
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] The Night Visiting Song
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Biddy Mulligan
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] The Lifeboat Mona
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Barney's Banjo Selection (Instrumental)
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Salford Town (New Vocal)
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] The Band Played Waltzing Matilda
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Weile Weile Weile
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] McAlpine's Fusiliers
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] The Mero
    18. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] The Louse House At Kilkenny
    19. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] The Molly Maguires
    20. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Wheels Of The World (New Instrumental)
    21. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] The Old Triangle
    22. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Spancil Hill
    23. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] The Black Velvet Band
    24. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Peat Bog Soldiers
    25. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Farewell To Ireland
    26. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] The Waterford Boys
    27. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Queen Of The Fair
    28. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Downfall Of Paris
    29. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] A Bunch Of Red Roses
    30. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Dicey Reilly
    31. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] Spanish Lady
    32. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] Avondale
    33. [ Disc 02 Track 16 ] Killieburn Brae
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    1. Dubliners
    Date Released
    Video Disabled
    Number of Items
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 51

    Shop by Department