Dylan, Ray - Harte Van Goud (CD)

Write a review

R 71


Discovery Miles  710

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Platinum seller Ray Dylan is no newcomer to the Afrikaans music scene and his biggest album up to date is now being released, HARTE VAN GOUD. The album promises to be one of the big ones for 2013 and with hit singles such as Seblief , Harte van goud and Cleopatra , there is no doubt about it. The track listing consists of 16 songs, all original and mostly out of Ray s own pen. This album once again establishes him as a very talented, singer, performer and writer. Make sure you are prepared for the rush, because the wait has been long and this album will be one of your best sellers this season!

Number of Items
Select Musiek
Date Released
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Harte Van Goud
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] 'Seblief
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Cleopatra
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Crazy Lief Vir Jou
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] My Liefde Sal Jy Nooit Verstaan Nie
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Hier Kom Die Son
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Vat My Hand
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Pretty Little Angels
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Dan Voel Ek Hoe Loop Die Trane
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Senorita
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Trane Van Liefde
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Ek Voel Vanaand Gaan Ek Jou Liefkry
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Ek Wil Huistoe Gaan
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] I'm In Love Love Love Again
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Bloedrooi Deur
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Hoe Se Ek Vir Jou Goodbye
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Dylan, Ray
South Africa
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 71

Shop by Department