Eminem - Curtain Call - The Hits Deluxe Edition - Explicit (CD)

Write a review

R 189

eB1 890

Discovery Miles  1 890

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

The “Stan’s Mixtape” bonus CD in the two-disc Deluxe Edition finds the main character in “Stan” bringing together his favorite Eminem songs.  Among the seven tracks are two from The Slim Shady LP: the #5 Rap “Just Don’t Give A Fuck” and the Dr. Dre & Mel Man produced “Role Model.”  From The Marshall Mathers LP are “Criminal” and the Dr. Dre & Mel Man produced “Kill You.”  The mixtape also includes two tracks previously unavailable on any Eminem album--the “Dead Wrong RMX” (featuring The Notorious B.I.G.), notably co-produced by P. Diddy; and “Renegade” (featuring Jay-Z), a legendary duet from Jay-Z’s classic The Blueprint album.  Also included on the bonus CD is “Shit On You” (featuring D12), which until now has never been released on CD.

Hip-HopGreatest HitsMusic
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Curtain Call - The Hits Deluxe Edition - Explicit
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Intro
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Fack
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] The Way I Am
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] My Name Is
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Stan
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Lose Yourself
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Shake That
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Sing For The Moment
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Without Me
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Like Toy Soldiers
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] The Real Slim Shady
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Mockingbird
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Guilty Conscience
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Cleanin' Out My Closet
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Just Lose It
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] When I'm Gone
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Stan feat Elton John
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Dead Wrong Rmx
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Role Model
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Kill You
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Shit On You
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Criminal
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Renegade
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Just Don't Give A Fuck
Rap / Hip Hop
Release Date
17 February 2006
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Eminem
Date Released
2005-12-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 189

Shop by Department