Eric Clapton & Steve Winwood - Live From Madison Square Garden (DVD)

Starring Eric Clapton et al

Write a review

R 385

eB3 850

Discovery Miles  3 850

In Stock
This item is in stock in our CPT warehouse and can be shipped from there.You can also collect it yourself from our warehouse during the week or over weekends.

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free delivery available | 

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    • This DVD requires an NTSC (American) compatible TV.
    • This Disc requires a player capable of playing region 1 discs.
    Former Blind Faith bandmates reunite for three performances.
    1. Musical & Performing Arts
    2. Music (General)
    3. Music
    4. Rock Music
    5. Live Concerts
    6. Rock Legends
    7. Concert Footage
    8. Concerts
    9. Rock Musicians
    10. Live Performances
    Number of Discs
    Copy Control
    Number of Items
    Live From Madison Square Garden
    Country of Origin
    1. Eric Clapton
    2. Steve Winwood
    Released By
    TV System
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Had To Cry Today
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Them Changes
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Forever Man
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Sleeping In The Ground
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Presence Of The Lord
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Glad
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Well All Right
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Double Trouble
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Pearly Queen
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Tell The Truth
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] No Face, No Name, No Number
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] After Midnight
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Split Decision
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Rambling On My Mind
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Georgia On My Mind
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Little Wing
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Voodoo Chile
    18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Can't Find My Way Home
    19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Dear Mr.Fantasy
    20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Cocaine
    1. Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood: Live From Madison Square Garden (Primary Title - English)
    Release Status
    Running Time
    Release Date
    18 May 2009
    1. 1
    Pop / Rock
    1. Martin Atkins
    Similar Releases
    1. Status
      In Print
      Eric Clapton - Unplugged
    2. Status
      Out of Print
      Eric Clapton - Unplugged
    3. Status
      In Print
      Eric Clapton - Unplugged
    Studio / Live
    Release Notes

    DVD Features:

    2-Disc Set
    Keep Case
    Dolby Digital - English
    Additional Release Material:
    Bonus Footage: MSG Performance Bonus - LOW DOWN/ KIND HEARTED WOMAN/CROSSROADS
    Disc 1: Peformance
    1. Had To Cry Today
    2. Them Changes
    3. Forever Man
    4. Sleeping In The Ground
    5. Presence Of The Lord
    6. Glad
    7. Well All Right
    8. Double Trouble
    9. Pearly Queen
    10. Tell The Truth
    11. No Face, No Name, No Number
    12. After Midnight
    13. Split Decision
    14. Rambling On My Mind
    15. Georgia On My Mind
    16. Little Wing
    17. Voodoo Chile
    18. Can’t Find My Way Home
    19. Dear Mr. Fantasy
    20. Cocaine
    Disc 2: Bonus Material
    Additional Release Material:
    Behind the Scenes: Rambling On My Mind - Performance Preparation/Acoustic Soundcheck
    Bonus Footage: Rare Footage
    Documentary: The Road To Madison Square Garden
    Text/Photo Galleries:
    Stills/Photos: Photographs - Cream/Traffic/Blind Faith

    Video Disabled
    Not Rated
    1. Clapton, Eric / Steve Winwood
    Date Released
    2009-05-01 00:00:00
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    Region details

    DVD Region 1

    Region 1 - United States, Canada, Bermuda, U.S. territories.

    R 385

    Shop by Department