Eros Ramazzotti - Dove C'e Musica (CD)

Eros Ramazzotti

R 119

eB1 190

Discovery Miles  1 190

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    1. Performer
    2. International
    3. Italian
    Copy Control
    Number of Items
    Dove C'e Musica
    Country of Origin
    USA / Canada
    BMG (distributor)
    Mono / Stereo
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Dove C!e' Musica
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Lei Pero'
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] L'uragano Meri
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Buono Vita
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Stella Gemella
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Piu' Bella Cosa
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] L'Aurora
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Lettera A Futuro
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Lo Amero'
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Questo Immenso Show
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Quasi Amore
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Yo Sin Ti
    Release Date
    31 December 1999
    Songs / Tracks
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Dove C'Š Musica - (Italian)
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Stella Gemella - (Italian)
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Piu Bella Cosa - (Italian)
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Aurora, L' - (Italian)
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Lettera Al Futuro - (Italian)
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Io Amer• - (Italian)
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Questo Immenso Show - (Italian)
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Quasi Amore - (Italian)
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Yo Sin Ti - (Spanish)
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Lei Per• - (Italian)
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Uragano Meri, L' - (Italian)
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Buona Vita - (Italian)

    Personnel includes: Eros Ramazzotti (vocals); Celso Valli (string & wind conductor, acoustic & electric pianos, Hammond organ, keyboards, synthesizer, drum programming, background vocals); Paolo Gianolio (acoustic guitar, bass); Michael Landau (electric guitar, guitar); Sid Page (violin); Danny Higgins (alto saxophone); Steve Tavaglione, Kim Hutchcroft (tenor saxophone); Jerry Hey, Gary Grant (trumpet); Bill Reichenbach, Charlie Loper (trombone); David Garfield (piano); Nathan East, John Pierce, John Pena (bass); Vinnie Colaiuta (drums); Lenny Castro (percussion); Luca Bignardi (programming); Antonella Pepe, Emanuela Cortesi, Alex Baroni, Phil Ingram, Lynn Davis, Jim Gilstrap, Alex Brown, Traisey Elana Williams, Luca Jurman (background vocals).
    Engineers: Luca Bignardi, Alberto Bonardi, Tommy Vicari, Massimo Carpani.
    Recorded at LCD Studio, Inverigo, Italy; Fonoprint Studio, Bologna, Italy; A&M Studios, Los Angeles, California.
    Personnel: Michael Landau (guitar, electric guitar); Paolo Gianolio (acoustic guitar); Sid Page (violin); Kim Hutchcroft, Steve Tavaglione (tenor saxophone); Gary Grant (trumpet, trombone); Jerry Hey (trumpet); Bill Reichenbach Jr. , Charles Loper (trombone); David Garfield (piano, fortepiano); Celso Valli (piano, organ, keyboards, background vocals); Vinnie Colaiuta (drums); Lenny Castro (percussion); Luca Bignardi (programming); Luca Jurman, Traisey Elana Williams, Jim Gilstrap, Alex Brown, Lynn Davis , Phillip Ingram, Emanuela Cortesi, Antonella Pepe, Alex Baroni (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Humberto Gatica; Luca Bignardi.
    Recording information: Fonoprint Studio, Bologna, Italy; LCD Studio, Inverigo, Italy.
    Photographers: Michelangelo Di Battista; Mimmo Verduci.
    Unknown Contributor Role: Celso Valli.
    Arranger: Celso Valli.

    Date Released
    1999-01-01 00:00:00
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    Studio / Live
    Video Disabled
    Eros Ramazzotti
    Eros Ramazzotti
    1. Ramazzotti, Eros
    57m 9s
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 119

    Shop by Department