Eurythmics - Ultimate Collection (CD)

R 67

List Price R 71



Discovery Miles  670

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

‘I’ve Got A Life’ will be released on 31st October and is one of the new tracks included on their forthcoming greatest hits album ‘Ultimate Collection’ released on 14th November. An instant classic, ‘I’ve Got A Life’ is as pioneering and anthemic as ‘Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)’, ‘Here Comes The Rain Again’, or ‘There Must Be An Angel (Playing With my Heart)’. Eurythmics are the UK’s most successful duo ever. Annie Lennox and Dave Stewart have sold over 75 million records and had over 20 international hits worldwide. They have achieved unparalleled global commercial and critical success with No.1 singles and albums both sides of the Atlantic and all over the world - the holy grail of any UK act. On top of the sold out world tours Eurythmics have won innumerable awards including 4 Grammy’s, 8 BRITS 5, Ivor Novello’s, Academy awards, Golden Globes and the Outstanding Contribution to the British Music at the 1998 BRITS.
RockPopGreatest HitsMusic
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Ultimate Collection
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] I've Got A Life
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Love Is A Stranger
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Sweet Dreams Are Made Of This
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Who's That Girl
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Right By Your Side
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Here Comes The Rain Again
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Would I Lie To You
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] There Must Be An Angel Playing With My Heart
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] It's Alright Baby's Coming Back
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] When Tomorrow Comes
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Thorn In My Side
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] The Miracle Of Love
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Missionary Man
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] I Need A Man
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] I Saved The World Today
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] 17 Again
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Was It Just Another Love Affair
Pop / Rock
Release Date
31 October 2005
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Eurythmics
Date Released
2005-10-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 67

Shop by Department