Faithless - Passing The Baton (CD)

Write a review

R 155

eB1 550

Discovery Miles  1 550

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns


In April 2011, Faithless bowed out with a live show at Brixton Academy. Performed in front of a sell out crowd, ‘Passing The Baton’ was also broadcast live via satellite to cinemas across the world – the first dance music event of its type.

This DVD, ‘Passing The Baton – Live From Brixton’, captures the band at their very best. The unique gig is presented in 5.1 surround sound and features their biggest moments including ‘Insomnia’, ‘God Is A DJ’, ‘We Come 1, ‘Salva Mea’ and many more. Bonus features include a rare and exclusive interview with the band (including Rollo) and a photo gallery of stills from the Brixton show. In addition to the DVD, the bonus ‘live’ CD brings together all of Faithless’ hits from the past decade and a half.

One of UK music’s greatest ever dance acts, Faithless’ 17 year career highlights include 15 million album sales, a Triple Platinum Greatest Hits, 6x UK Gold Certified albums including “No Roots” that debuted in the UK at #1 and the most recent 2010 album ‘The Dance’ that reached #2, 6x Top 10 singles and a catalogue of remixes and collaborations that reads like a roll-call of dance royalty. Incredible statistics though they are, they tell but half the story…

When Faithless, comprised of Maxi Jazz, Sister Bliss and Rollo, first emerged in the mid-1990’s, the idea that a dance music act could produce rich, full-length albums rather than one-off tracks, sell out live concerts, headline festivals and bring together all kinds of genres and music fans, seemed quite revolutionary. Over the course of their career Faithless changed both the game and all perceptions of what a dance music act could be, and 15 years later, the blueprint they helped create has laid the foundations for the likes of Chase & Status, Pendulum, Nero and countless others.

Often political and always passionate, Faithless were musical movers and shakers of the highest order. This DVD goes some way in explaining why they remain one of the best-loved outfits of the past 2 decades.

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Passing The Baton
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Happy (Live CD)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Sun to Me (Live CD)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] God Is A DJ (Live CD)
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Feel Me (Live CD)
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Mass Destruction (Live CD)
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Tweak Your Nipple (Live CD)
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Insomnia (Live CD)
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Bombs (Live CD)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Want More Part 1 (Live CD)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Want More Part 2 (Live CD)
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Not Going Home (Live CD)
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] We Come 1 (Live CD)
  13. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Happy (DVD)
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Sun To Me (DVD)
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] All Races (DVD)
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] God Is A DJ (Live DVD)
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Feel Me (Live DVD)
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Crazy Bal'Heads (Live DVD)
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Mass Destruction (DVD)
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Emergency (DVD)
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Flying high (DVD)
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Tweak Your Nipple (DVD)
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Insomnia (DVD)
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Everything Alright (DVD)
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] What About Love (DVD)
  26. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] Bombs (DVD)
  27. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] I Want More, Part 1 (DVD)
  28. [ Disc 02 Track 16 ] I Want More, Part 2 (DVD)
  29. [ Disc 02 Track 17 ] Salva Mea (DVD)
  30. [ Disc 02 Track 18 ] Not Going Home (DVD)
  31. [ Disc 02 Track 19 ] Music Matters (DVD)
  32. [ Disc 02 Track 20 ] Muhammad Ali (DVD)
  33. [ Disc 02 Track 21 ] We Come 1 (DVD)
  34. [ Disc 02 Track 22 ] Interview Exclusive 23 minute interview with Sister Bliss, Maxi Jazz and Rollo, interviewed by Edith
  35. [ Disc 02 Track 23 ] Photo Gallery Slideshow
  36. [ Disc 02 Track 24 ] Music used on End Credit (not in live show):North Star
Release Date
9 March 2012
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Faithless
Date Released
2012-02-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 155

More Buying Choices

R 195

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
Shop by Department