Fall Out Boy - Infinity On High - Delux Limited Edition (2CD)

Write a review

R 99

List Price R 116



Discovery Miles  990

In Stock
This item is in stock in our CPT warehouse and can be shipped from there.You can also collect it yourself from our warehouse during the week or over weekends.

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Following their massively successful World Tour, including a highly energetic, sold-out show in South Africa in June of this year, Fall Out Boy releases the Deluxe Limited Edition of their hit laden current album “Infinity On High”. Already certified Gold in South Africa, “Infinity On High” contains a slew of hits, including “This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race”, “Thnks fr th Mmrs” and also “Me & You”. The video for the latter single was shot in Uganda, highlighting the plight of child soldiers in warring Equatorial Africa. This Deluxe Limited Edition contains a bonus disc featuring 5 tracks, 2 previously-unheard studio tracks, as well as 3 live tracks, including the fan-favourite live cover of Michael Jackson’s “Thriller”.
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Infinity On High - Delux Limited Edition
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Thriller
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] The Take Over The Breaks Over
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] This Ain't A Scene It's An Armsrace
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To GET You Off Me
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Hum Hallelujah
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Golden
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Thanks For The Memories
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Don-t You Know Who I Think I Am
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] The Life Of The Party
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] The Carpet Tunnel Of Love
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Bang The Doldrums
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Fame Infamy
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] You're Crashing But You're No Wave
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] I've Got All This Ringing In My Ears And None On My Fingers
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] G.I.N.A.S.F.S.
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] It's Hard To Say "I Do", When I Don't
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Dance, Dance (Live From Hammersmith Palais)
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race (Live From Hammersmith Palais)
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Thriller (Live From Hammersmith Palais)
Pop / Rock
Release Date
27 November 2007
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Fall Out Boy
Date Released
2007-10-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 99

Shop by Department