Fall Out Boy - Live In Phoenix - Deluxe Version (DVD + CD)

R 115

eB1 150

Discovery Miles  1 150

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Multi-platinum Island Records group Fall Out Boy kick off the new year with “****LIVE IN PHOENIX,” their first long-form DVD two-disc package with bonus CD, set for 7th April release date. The core of the program will be all 22 songs from their thumping June 2007 performance at the Phoenix Cricket Pavilion. In addition, the DVD will include all 8 of Fall Out Boy’s Island Records video clips in chronological order – from their debut single “Sugar, We’re Going Down” (MTV2 Award winner for 2005), “Dance, Dance” (MTV VMA Viewers Choice Award for 2006), and “A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More ‘Touch Me’” (all three from their 3 million worldwide-selling Island debut album of 2005, From Under The Cork Tree); up through “This Ain’t a Scene, It’s an Arms Race,” “The Carpal Tunnel Of Love,” “Thnks fr th Mmrs,” “The Take Over, The Breaks Over,” and “I’m Like a Lawyer with the Way I’m Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You)” (all five from Infinity On High, their RIAA double-platinum second Island album, released February 2007). DVD extras will include a making-of-the-video feature for “I’m Like a Lawyer… (Me & You),” a compelling account of the Band’s journey to Uganda, shooting the video in aid of the ‘Invisible Children’ charity, to draw attention to the plight of child soldiers in the region. Plus an expansive behind-the-scenes documentary, giving you an exclusive glimpse of the band in rehearsals and their back stage antics. Bonus CD includes s studio recording of Michael Jackson’s “Beat It.” Grammy-award winning artist John Mayer appears on “Beat It” giving his rendition of the legendary Eddie Van Halen guitar solo. Plus 2 rare exclusive live tracks, not available on any other format.
RockPopLive PerformanceMusic
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Live In Phoenix - Deluxe Version
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Intro
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Thriller
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Don't Matter
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Sugar, We're Goin Down
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Of All The Gin Joints In All The World
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Hum Hallelujah
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy And All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me Tell That Mick He Just Made My List Of Things To Do Today
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (me & You)
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Intermission 2007/ Live In Phoenix Concert
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "touch Me"
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] The Carpal Tunnel Of Love
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Golden
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] I Write Sins, Not Tragedies
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Dirty's Intermission
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Encore
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] "the Take Over, The Breaks Over"
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] One And Only
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Dance, Dance
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Drum Solo
  25. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] Saturday
  26. [ Disc 01 Track 26 ] Sugar, We're Goin Down Concept Version - Video
  27. [ Disc 01 Track 27 ] Dance, Dance Closed Captioned, With Prologue - Video
  28. [ Disc 01 Track 28 ] A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me - Video
  29. [ Disc 01 Track 29 ] This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
  30. [ Disc 01 Track 30 ] Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
  31. [ Disc 01 Track 31 ] The Carpal Tunnel Of Love
  32. [ Disc 01 Track 32 ] The Take Over, The Breaks Over
  33. [ Disc 01 Track 33 ] I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You)
  34. [ Disc 01 Track 35 ] cd :
Running Time
156 minutes
Release Date
9 May 2008
Pop / Rock
Audio Format
Dolby Digital 5.1
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Fall Out Boy
Date Released
2008-03-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 115

Shop by Department