Filsell, Simon / Fletcher, Andrew / Nicholson, Stuart / Owen, Martin - Carols Arranged By Roderick Elms (CD)

Stephen Bell

R 235

eB2 350

Discovery Miles  2 350

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Number of Items
Broadbent, Peter
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Fanfare da Festa
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] O come, O come, Emmanuel (arr. R. Elms)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] 3 Carols (arr. R. Elms): No. 1. Gabriel's Message
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] 3 Carols (arr. R. Elms): No. 2. Rocking
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] 3 Carols (arr. R. Elms): No. 3. Angels from the Realms of Glory
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme, BWV 140: Chorale: Zion hort die Wachter singen (arr. R. Elms)
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Cherry Tree Carol (arr. R. Elms)
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Away in a Manger (arr. R. Elms)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Wassail down the Wind: I. The Boar's Head, Coventry
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Wassail down the Wind: II. Merry Gents
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Wassail down the Wind: III. Wassailing in the Dark
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] 3 More Carols (arr. R. Elms): No. 1. Coventry Carol
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] 3 More Carols (arr. R. Elms): No. 2. Silent Night
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] 3 More Carols (arr. R. Elms): No. 3. In Dulci Jubilo
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Was mir behagt, ist nur die muntre Jagd!, BWV 208: Aria: Schafe konnen sicher weiden (Sheep may safely graze) (arr. R. Elms)
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Festive Frolic
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Sleep, Sweet Babe! (Dormi Jesu)
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] We Three Kings of Orient Are (arr. R. Elms)
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer (arr. R. Elms)
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Filsell, Simon / Fletcher, Andrew / Nicholson, Stuart / Owen, Martin
Anonymous / Bach, Johann Sebastian / Elms, Roderick / Hopkins, John Henry / Kirkpatrick, William J. / Marks, Johnny / Traditional
Date Released
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 235

Shop by Department