Flames - Burning Soul! / Soulfire!! (CD)

Write a review

R 84

List Price R 89



Discovery Miles  840

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    Burning Soul! & Soulfire!! The most famous South African group of all time, The Flames recorded these psychedelic soul rock albums in 1967 and 1968 and are officially released for the first time on one CD. Highly prized by 'beat'and early psych collectors worldwide.
    1. Performer
    2. Rock & Pop
    Copy Control
    Number of Items
    Media Type
    Burning Soul! / Soulfire!!
    Country of Origin
    South Africa
    Mono / Stereo
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] You Got It Made
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Don't Fight It
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Don't Make Your Children Pay
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Stop, Look And Listen
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Tell It Like It Is
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Land Of A Thousand Dances
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Knock On Wood
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Hold On I'm Coming
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] When Something's Wrong With My Baby
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Something You Got
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Blue Colour
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Purple Haze
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Lost
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] If You Think You're Groovy
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] For Your Precious Love
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] I Was Made To Love Her
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Useless Illusions
    18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Try A Little Tenderness
    19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Restless
    20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] A Place In The Sun
    21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Wishes
    22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Solitude
    23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] You Keep Me Hanging On
    Pop / Rock
    Release Date
    22 October 2010
    Date Released
    2010-10-01 00:00:00
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    Video Disabled
    The Flames
    1. Flames
    Revolver USA
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 84

    More Buying Choices

    R 125

    Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
    Shop by Department