Freni Mirella - Very Best Of Mirella Freni (CD)

Mirella Freni

Write a review

R 169

eB1 690

Discovery Miles  1 690

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Number of Items
Audio CD
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Don Pasquale: Quel guardo il cavaliere...So anch' io la virt-- magica
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] S--, mi chiamano Mim-- (Mim--/Rodolfo)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Addio ... Donde lieta usc-- al to grido (Mim--/Rodolfo)
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Vissi d'arte (Act 2)
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Un bel d-- vedremo (Act II)
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Son pochi fiori
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Ecco! respiro appena ... Io son l'umile ancella (Act 1)
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Poveri fiori (Act 4)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] C'est des contrebandiers ... Je dis que rien ne m'--pouvante (Act 3)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Les P--cheurs de perles: Me voil-- seule dans la nuit...Comme autrefois dans la nuit sombre (1989 Digital Remaster)
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Aria: Adieu, notre petite table (Act 2)
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Faust (1989 Digital Remaster)
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Voyons, nouricce .....Je veux vivre (Waltz Song)
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] O nuit divine! je t'emplore
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Aria: Vedrai, carino (Zerlina)
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] O rendetemi la speme...Qui la voce...Vine, diletto' (Act I)
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] E strano!!.... Ah, fors' -- lui ... Sempre libera (Act 1)
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Chi il bel sogno di Doretta (Act 1)
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] O mio babbino caro
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Senza mamma, O bimbo (The Very Best of Mirella Freni)
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Signore, ascolta! (Act 1)
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Tu, che di gel sei cinta
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Sono giunta!...Madre, pietosa vergine
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Pace, pace, mio Dio (Donna Leonora)
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Ritorna vincitor! (Aida) (The Very Best of Mirella Freni)
  26. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Qui Radam--s verra ... O patria mia
  27. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Mia madre aveva una povera ancella ... Piangea cantando nell'arma landa ... (Emila/Desdemona)
  28. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] Ave Maria, piena di grazia (Desdemona)
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Freni, Mirella
Date Released
2012-12-01 00:00:00
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 169

Shop by Department