Gabriel, Peter - New Blood - Live In London (DVD)

Peter Gabriel

Write a review

R 225

eB2 250

Discovery Miles  2 250

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Sold by Upbeat - Fulfilled by Takealot

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Filmed at Hammersmith Apollo in March of this year, “New Blood – Live In London” captures Peter Gabriel performing live with the 46 piece New Blood Orchestra. The repertoire mixes cover versions from his “Scratch My Back” album with classic tracks from across his solo career in brand new orchestral arrangements. Gabriel is a renowned live performer and his onstage charisma and instantly recognisable voice combine brilliantly with the orchestral sound palette to breathe a new sense of wonder into familiar songs. As you would expect the concert is also a visual feast, with graphics, animation and imagery blending to enhance and illustrate the music. This is truly a live experience not to be missed. Bonus Features “Blood Donors” – the story behind the project including an interview with Peter Gabriel.

RockPopMusic VideoMusic
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Peter Gabriel- New Blood Live In London (DVD)
Eagle Rock
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Intruder
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Wallflower
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] The Boy In The Bubble
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Apr--s Moi
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] The Drop
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Washing Of The Water
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] The Book Of Love
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Darkness
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] The Power Of The Heart
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Biko
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] San Jacinto
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Digging In The Dirt
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Signal To Noise
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Downside Up
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Mercy Street
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] The Rhythm Of The Heat
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Blood Of Eden
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Red Rain
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Solsbury Hill
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] In Your Eyes
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Don't Give Up
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] The Nest That Sailed The Sky
Pop / Rock
Release Date
21 November 2011
South Africa
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Sound Formats
  1. Dolby Digital 5.1
  1. Gabriel, Peter
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 225

Shop by Department