George Michael - Symphonica (CD)

Write a review

R 155

List Price R 165


eB1 550

Discovery Miles  1 550

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Track Title Version Title
1 Through Live At Air Studios/2011
2 My Baby Just Cares For Me Live At Royal Albert Hall/2011
3 A Different Corner Live At Air Studios/2011
4 Praying For Time Live At Air Studios/2011
5 Let Her Down Easy Live At Royal Albert Hall/2011
6 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face Live At Air Studios/2011
7 Feeling Good Live At Air Studios/2011
8 John And Elvis Are Dead Live At Air Studios/2011
9 One More Try Live At Air Studios/2011
10 Cowboys And Angels Live At Air Studios/2011
11 Idol Live At Royal Albert Hall/2011
12 Brother Can You Spare A Dime Live At Air Studios/2011
13 Wild Is The Wind Live At Air Studios/2011
14 You've Changed Live At Air Studios/2011

South Africa
Audio CD
Pop / Rock
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Through
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] My Baby Just Cares for Me
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] A Different Corner
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Praying for Time
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Let Her Down Easy
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Feeling Good
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] John and Elvis Are Dead
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] One More Try
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Cowboys and Angels
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Idol
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Brother Can You Spare a Dime
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Wild is the Wind
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] You've Changed
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Michael, George
Date Released
Video Disabled
Number of Items
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 155

Shop by Department