Goo Goo Dolls - Volume 2 (CD + DVD)

Write a review

R 155

List Price R 165


eB1 550

Discovery Miles  1 550

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    One of the world’s most beloved American rock bands, The Goo Goo Dolls release its twelfth album, Volume Two, through Warner Music Gallo Africa. It is the follow-up to last year’s Greatest Hits Volume One: The Singles — the first-ever collection of the band’s hits in its 22-year-career. Volume Two, a two-disc DVD+CD set, is a treasure trove of audio and video destined to be an instant must-have for Goos fans. The DVD features 23 of the Goo Goo Dolls’ music videos, including their three No. 1 smashes “Name,” “Iris,” and “Slide,” as well as the Top 10 singles “Black Balloon,” “Dizzy,” “Broadway,” “Here is Gone,” “Sympathy,” “Stay With You,” and “Let Love In.” In addition, the DVD features six live tracks from their sold-out show at Colorado’s Red Rocks Amphitheatre in June 2007, including “Before It’s Too Late” (from The Transformers’ soundtrack) and “Better Days,” the lead-off single from Let Love In. The 23-track audio CD features several favorite album tracks, including “No Way Out,” from Jed, and a live take of “All Eyes on Me,” from Dizzy Up The Girl. Also included are such rarities as a demo version of their No. 1 single “Iris” and a brand new mix of “We’ll Be Here,” from Let Love In. It also includes eight cover songs, including the band’s renditions of The Plimsouls’ “A Million Miles Away,” INXS’s “Don’t Change,” Fleetwood Mac’s “I Don’t Wanna Know,” and live versions of Tom Petty’s “American Girl.” The Goo Goo Dolls, which is singer/guitarist Johnny Rzeznik, bassist Robby Takac, and drummer Mike Malinin, have spent the last year and a half touring the world in support of Let Love In.
    Copy Control
    Number of Items
    Media Type
    Volume 2
    CD + DVD
    Country of Origin
    South Africa
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Hate This Place
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Stop The World
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Long Way Down
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] All Eyes On Me
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Lazy Eye
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Iris
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] I'm Awake Now
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Torn Apart
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] No Way Out
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] String Of Lies
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] We'll Be Here (When You're Gone)
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Without You Here
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Only One
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Truth Is A Whisper
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] What A Scene
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Million Miles Away
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] I Wanna Destroy You
    18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Wait For The Blackout
    19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Slave Girl
    20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Don't Change
    21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] I Don't Want To Know
    22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] American Girl
    23. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] There You Are
    24. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] We Are The Normal
    25. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Only One
    26. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Flat Top
    27. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Name
    28. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Naked
    29. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Long Way Down
    30. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Lazy Eye
    31. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Iris
    32. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Slide
    33. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Black Balloon
    34. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Dizzy
    35. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Broadway
    36. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] Here Is Gone
    37. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] Sympathy
    38. [ Disc 02 Track 16 ] Stay With You
    39. [ Disc 02 Track 17 ] Let Love In
    40. [ Disc 02 Track 18 ] Long Way Down
    41. [ Disc 02 Track 19 ] Slide
    42. [ Disc 02 Track 20 ] Feel The Silence
    43. [ Disc 02 Track 21 ] Before It's Too Late (Sam And Mikaela's Theme)
    44. [ Disc 02 Track 22 ] Slave Girl
    45. [ Disc 02 Track 23 ] Better Days
    Pop / Rock
    Release Date
    22 August 2008
    South Africa
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    Studio / Live
    Video Disabled
    1. Goo Goo Dolls
    Date Released
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 155

    More Buying Choices

    R 215

    Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
    Shop by Department