Greatest Hits - (Import CD)


Write a review

R 38


Discovery Miles  380

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    An excellent vocalist and one of the finest among disco divas, New Jersey singer Sybil has come close to pop stardom but has not yet attained it. She worked with Ce Ce Rogers in Ce Ce & Company before signing with Next Plateau. Though her songs have been well received by club audiences, R&B fans have been slower to warm to her cool but expertly sung numbers.

    R&BReggaeGreatest HitsMusic
    1. Performer
    2. R&B
    3. House
    Copy Control
    Number of Items
    Media Type
    Greatest Hits [Next Plateau] *
    Country of Origin
    Next Plateau
    Mono / Stereo
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] When I'm Good And Ready (Original)
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] The Love I Lost
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Don't Make Me Over
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Walk On By
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Make It Easy On Me
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Beyond Your Wildest Dreams (Remix)
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Falling In Love
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Let Yourself Go
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] My Love Is Guaranteed (Remix)
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Oh, How I Love You (Remix)
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] You're The Love Of My Life (Remix)
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Love's Calling
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Open Up The Door
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Ceazy For You
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Let It Rain (D' Anthony's Moody Vibe Remix)
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Guarantee Of Love
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Stronger Together
    18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Didn't See The Signs
    19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] When I'm Good And Ready (Stratoradio Mix)
    R&B / Soul
    Release Date
    23 May 1997
    57m 25s
    Songs / Tracks
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Don't Make Me Over
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Walk on By
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Love's Calling
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] You're the Love of My Life - (Remix, remix)
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Falling in Love
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Let Yourself Go
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] My Love Is Guaranteed - (Remix, remix)
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Oh How I Love You - (Remix, remix)
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Love I Lost, The
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] When I'm Good and Ready - (Stratoradio Remix, Startoradio remix)
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Open up the Door
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Crazy for You - (featuring Salt-N-Pepa)
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Let It Rain - (D'Anthony's Moddy Vibe Remix, remix)

    Producers includes: James Bratton, Delores Drewy, Eddie O'Loughlin, Eve Nelson.
    Personnel: Sybil (vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Sam Mack; Trevor Gale; Kenni Hairston; Victor Simonelli.
    Audio Remixers: D'Anthony Johnson; Scott Weiser; Desmond Divine Houston; AKA; Eddie OLoughlin; Love to Infinity; Tony King; Victor Simonelli.
    Editor: Stephen Seltzer.
    Photographer: Paul Cox.
    Unknown Contributor Role: Salt-N-Pepa.
    Arrangers: Waterman; Stock.
    In addition to the hits "Falling in Love," "The Love I Lost," "Crazy 4 U" and "Let It Rain," Sybil's Greatest Hits features remixes of "When I'm Good and Ready" and "My Love Is Guaranteed." ~ Jason Ankeny

    Universal Distribution
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    Studio / Live
    Video Disabled
    Cutfather; Scott Weiser; Eve Nelson; Delores Drewry; Fabian Lenssen; James Bratton; AKA; Eddie OLoughlin; Sam Mack; Trevor Gale; Waterman; Kenni Hairston; Love To Infinity; Soulshock; Stock; Victor Simonelli; Eddie OLoughlin (Compilation)
    1. Sybil
    Date Released
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 38

    Shop by Department