Gregorian - Masters Of Chant (CD)

R 99


Discovery Miles  990

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    South Africa
    Gregorian Chant
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Moment of Peace (with Sarah Brightman)
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (Ewan MacColl) (original by Roberta Flack)
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] In the Air Tonight (Phil Collins) (original by Phil Collins)
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Bonny Portmore (Celtic traditional)
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Hymn (John Lees) (original by Barclay James Harvest)
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Child in Time (Ritchie Blackmore, Ian Gillan, Roger Glover, Jon Lord, Ian Paice) (original by Deep Purple)
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Everybody Gotta Learn Sometimes (James Warren) (original by The Korgis)
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Wish You Were Here (David Gilmour, Roger Waters) (original by Pink Floyd)
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Lady d'Arbanville (Cat Stevens) (original by Cat Stevens)
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Heaven Can Wait (Jim Steinman) (original by Meat Loaf)
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Babylon (text from Psalm 137) (orig. by Don McLean)
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Stairway to Heaven (Jimmy Page, Robert Plant) (original by Led Zeppelin)
    13. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Meadows of Heaven (Nightwish)
    14. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] One (U2)
    15. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] It Will Be Forgiven
    16. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Sweet Child of Mine (Guns N' Roses)
    17. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] A Face in the Crowd (Tom Petty)
    18. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] The Carpet Crawlers (Genesis)
    19. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Arrival (ABBA)
    20. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Enjoy the Silence (Depeche Mode)
    21. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] A Whiter Shade of Pale (Procol Harum)
    22. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Running Up that Hill (Kate Bush)
    23. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Molly Ban (Irish Trad)
    24. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Kashmir (Led Zeppelin)
    25. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Chasing Cars (Snow Patrol)
    26. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] Don't Leave Me Now (Supertramp)
    27. [ Disc 03 Track 01 ] Hurt (Nine Inch Nails)
    28. [ Disc 03 Track 02 ] My Immortal (Evanescence)
    29. [ Disc 03 Track 03 ] The Four Horsemen (Aphrodite's Child)
    30. [ Disc 03 Track 04 ] Unbeliever
    31. [ Disc 03 Track 05 ] Where the Wild Roses Grow (Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds and Kylie Minogue)
    32. [ Disc 03 Track 06 ] Close My Eyes Forever (Lita Ford and Ozzy Osbourne)
    33. [ Disc 03 Track 07 ] More (The Sisters of Mercy)
    34. [ Disc 03 Track 08 ] Uninvited (Alanis Morissette)
    35. [ Disc 03 Track 09 ] Uninvited (Alanis Morissette)
    36. [ Disc 03 Track 10 ] Gregorian Anthem
    37. [ Disc 03 Track 11 ] Ave Satani (The Omen) (Jerry Goldsmith)
    38. [ Disc 03 Track 12 ] The End (The Doors)
    39. [ Disc 03 Track 13 ] In the Shadows (The Rasmus)
    1. Gregorian
    Date Released
    2013-04-01 00:00:00
    Video Disabled
    Number of Items
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 99

    Shop by Department